Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North

Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North in Chicago

Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North

Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
410 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North in Chicago

# 16 of 164 hotels in Chicago
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Samm, WA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pamela from Fayetteville, NC
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, IL
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and the staff was attentive and polite.
Some of the furniture was showing its age, but nothing too bad.

You're probably not going to this hotel because you want to spend all day in the room. You're there because of the location. I can overlook a few imperfections.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Bolingbrook, IL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms, the staff.
The pool.. THe room was incredibly humid... and the pool had so much chlorine in it, it made our eyes burn just by being around it. We (myself, my partner and our three young boys) all had problems breathing after about 20 minutes in the pool area.
Jeanne from Overland Park, KS
August 19, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wendy from Olathe, KS
August 12, 2014
5.0
Free breakfast although seating is limited

Room wasn't ready at check-in.

Jennine from Wausau, WI
August 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from London, Canada
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful hotel in a perfect location for anything downtown Chicago. I could see Howl at the Moon bar from my window! Breakfast was incredible and room was clean. Staff was excellent. I would recommend.
Having to take 2 elevators to get to rooms was a minor pain but everything made up for that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Krista from Manchester, MO
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very helpful and our room had a kitchen with a full-sized refrigerator, which was great for drinks and pizza storage. It also had flatware and dishes. Parking was very convenient.
Tons of kids at breakfast and in the small rooftop pool, which makes it a great family hotel, but less desirable as an adult only stay. Still noise was never an issue in our room. Valet parking is expensive, but self-parking is $20 less per day.

I loved the location a block from the House of Blues and a couple of blocks from the shopping district.

Reviews of Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg