Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North

Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North in Chicago

Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North

Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
410 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North in Chicago

# 14 of 164 hotels in Chicago
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from La Crosse, WI
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel exceeded our expectations. It included a pool and breakfast! The room itself was large w/ a full kitchen and sitting area. We had a great view of the John Hancock Center. Plus the staff was eager to make sure we were satisfied with everything!

We wish that we had a longer stay merely because we loved the hotel so much! We couldn't believe they had a pool and free breakfast in the mornings. Not to mention very friendly staff members that went out of their way to help us and make our stay as comfortable as possible. Another benefit of this hotel was that it was very close to many bus stops which made it easy to get around. Finally, they were kind enough to let us keep our bags at the hotel after we had to check out so we could explore the city some more before leaving. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Justin from N Kansas City, MO
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was fantastic. It's centrally located, within walking distance of several night clubs and of course, the main attractions, the Magnificent Mile. I arrived fairly early, before check-in time, so the hotel held my bags while I explored.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, MO
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great! Close to lots of eateries and attractions. Close to the L. Great view from hotel room. Free breakfast was an added bonus. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Gregory from Cambridge, MN
May 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
We got to the hotel late standard rooms wear gone so we got an upgrade to a suite
47.00 dollar parking

Good breakfast indoor pool would be nice

Business Traveler
John from Minneapolis, MN
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was spectacular. Right in the middle of River North. It was a little noisy at night, but that's why you stay in River North!
Nothing that I would mention. I'm not a nit-picker... and this was a very satisfactory hotel property.

The staff was terrific. I asked for help from the front desk several times, and they were courteous and knowledgable. The woman who tends to the complimentary breakfast should be enshrined in the service industry hall of fame. She was one of the nicest, most helpful, warm people I have ever encountered in all my travels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It accommodated everything we needed. Providing breakfast service was an added benefit.
Couple
Chris from Omaha, NE
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, it was perfect.
None smoking policy, but that is a given problem anywhere anymore.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly people, clean, room amenities were excellent.
Elevators were VERY slow. Also the configuration from ground, lobby, hotel rooms was annoying and took a couple of trips before I had elevator locations down.
Reviews of Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg