Hotels in Chicago

Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North

Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North

Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
410 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North in Chicago

# 12 of 166 hotels in Chicago
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Laura from Woodstock, IL
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Room amenities. Breakfast & evening reception!
Red Leather booths in breakfast area are in need of cleaning or replacement.

I enjoyed how the FD welcomed me back when I had returned from dinner. Nice touch. I was there alone, so it was a nice feeling.

Marcin from Rochester, MI
April 9, 2014
9.0
Very friendly, nice rooms, clean ok distance to various features
Pool rather small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and having an equipped kitchen is definitely a plus!
Small pool and very loud fitness area, not conducive to relaxing at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, clean room with great amanities for an exceptional price.
NO

Loved it definitely will stay there again.

Couple
Dana from Madison, WI
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very impressed. The room had an entire (tiny)kitchen with full size fridge, plates, utensils, even a 2 burner stovetop. We have stayed in 4 star hotels in Chicago and this was better. More spacious and better in room amenities. Will stay here from now on.
Pool closed at 11. We didn't get to use it because we were busy all day. Would have been nice if it was 24 hr card access. Parking was $47/night, pricey, but standard for staying in the city.

Excellent for the price and star level. As long as they don't raise prices, we will be staying here from now on for our chicago trips

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Swartz Creek, MI
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean
No

It had a pool, hot tub and a really great free breakfast !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Close to house of blues and many restaurants. Room was large

Beautiful view from pool

Couple
Heather from Tulsa, OK
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was in a great location, the view was so beautiful, staff was so friendly & the breakfast was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Woodstock, IL
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great. Plenty of room and a great view. The pool was wonderful with another great view. Very nice breakfast also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, OH
December 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, quick to help,

Nicely located just a few blocks west of Michigan Avenue. Navy Pier is within walking distance or near any of the shuttles. Lots of restaurants in the area so eating isn't an issue.

Reviews of Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chicago Downtown River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg