Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
410 North Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North in Chicago

# 14 of 210 hotels in Chicago
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast hostess was very friendly and helpful.
Windows were very dirty.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Indianapolis, IN
June 27, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel. Had a kitchenette in granite, 400sf, complimentary breakfast, modern and in the heart of the city
NO
Business Traveler
Terry from Temecula, CA
April 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and the staff was very friendly
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
February 22, 2017
10.0
Room configuration was awesome, staff was great especially the gal at the breakfast bar she kept the atmosphere light and was focused on making the experience a great one. Don't remember her name but has an accent and talks to every guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Indianapolis, IN
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The manager was extremely helpful as was the woman working with the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was excellent. Staff was also very good. Lady in charge of the breakfast area  was always happy and going above and beyond to help and to make sure we felt "at home".
The breakfast area is definitely small for the size of hotel and nbr of guests. It was difficult to find a table and buffet line was long and layout made difficult for people to move around. Pool area did have towels and small kids took over the hot tub.
Business Traveler
Michael from Orlando, FL
December 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing! Breakfast in the morning served with a smile just like a second home. Highly recommended.
No. One of my best hotel experiences in recent memory and I travel a lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from South Bend, IN
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean
I was disappointed that I didn't get the room I had already reserved online. When I checked in they said they didn't have that room available which made no sense because I had reserved it like a week and a half before my trip.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
November 10, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel was great! The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a plus.
I requested a high floor, but instead received a room on the 5th floor facing a parking structure overlooking trash bins. I was awaken every morning to the sound of a garbage truck dumping trash bins. Because of location, I was unable to open the windows.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.