Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
295 Knollwood Drive
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale in Bloomingdale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Henry from Manteno, IL
April 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice breakfast and clean Spacious room just not bed.
Was given choice at checkout for 2 beds. I chose that but wasn't give that at checking they said reservation came through as 1 bedroom which is 1 bed. Horrible night sleep . My husband is 280 and 6 6" and we are both senior citizens. Won't be back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorville, IL
April 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is excellent. Off main road but close to many shopping and eating places. The staff is very accommodating and pleasant. Rooms are large and nicely appointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great Hotel at very reasonable cost. We got one bedroom suite.. It was very clean and perfect for one night stay. Hotel had everything - free breakfast, parking, pool, laundry room. It was perfect stay..
I can not think of anything
Solo Traveler
Bradley from Waxhaw, NC
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient to several restaurants.
Horrible mattress. First floor with shear curtains. Absolutely, no privacy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
February 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean room, awesome breakfast
I had to spend time talking to their internet support because it was not working in my room. The hallway near the side door needed to be vacuumed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean hotel, wonderful staffs, location to business and malls, near by Chicago.
Nothing. Will come again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Dells, WI
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Hartford, CT
January 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
1st time at Marriott Residence Inn--very impressed with value and efficacy of lodging.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice size, clean rooms. Staff was extremely nice. Excellent selection for breakfast.
Nothing at all.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.