Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
295 Knollwood Drive
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale in Bloomingdale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Got a nice suite, friendly and clean. Very comfortable and inviting lobby.
The mattress was too soft and the walls too thin
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Addison, IL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was Clean, Kid Friendly and There Breakfast is Very Good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Muskegon, MI
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great shopping area,every store I needed was right there.I'm from Muskegon,Michigan and have stayed here 8 visits,I wouldn't stay anywhere else.Popeyes and Redlobster only 1/2 block.
Loved everything.
Couple
Ali from Westland, MI
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good hotel staff
They don't have room service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Bartlett, IL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i liked that they have full kitchens w/ all utensils plate,pots included ,free breakfast and pool
n/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great service, breakfast, nice room layout all contributed to comfortable stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from West Chicago, IL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Polite staff, nice room, had stains on carpet though, great breakfast.
Pool and hot tub were very dirty and need to maintained better.
Couple
Dudley from West Liberty, IA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Elk Grove Village, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Couldn't believe we were able to stay at such a nice place for such a low price. It was best hotel deal I've ever had quite honestly.
The buffet breakfast was pretty good, but we hit during a rush and food was low and it was a bit messy. But, they did clean up somewhat and did re-fill the food.

The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was great. Great area, every store you can imagine is within blocks including Stratford Square Mall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
February 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was great! I love the way the room is setup and I enjoyed the bfast! I will be coming back there soon
In all honesty I have no complaints. I didn't know how to connect my DVD to the tv lol!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.