Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale in Bloomingdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
295 Knollwood Drive
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale in Bloomingdale

# 3 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is so friendly and welcoming! The amenities are great, including breakfast and mid-week dinners. We loved the in-room fireplace upgrade at no extra charge.
Nothing
Couple
David from Milan, IL
December 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
They had a very good breakfast.
The matress was old and lumpy. The double matress was too small for two people.
Couple
Kerry from Wausau, WI
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
This whole trip has been 1 of the Best we've ever experienced! Not only was the room exactly what we were looking for, the breakfast buffet was Very Nicely done & the Staff was Extremely courteous, helpful & Genuinely concerned about us personally! Thx
Absolutely Nothing 2 complain about!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious well maintained rooms. Good breakfast included, with healthy choices.
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
October 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Has a kitchen and living room seperate from the bedroom

Great hotel for a weekend or longer. Had a kitchen so you can cook your own meals. The hotel offers free buffet breakfast which is pretty good and dinners on some nights. Great hotel overall for the price we paid

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
October 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean. The pool was nice and warm, and my kids were able to swim for a long time. Usually hotel indoor pools are cold and is generally not relaxing during fall/winter months in Chicago.

Had a nice hot breakfast for guests - eggs, sausage, egg/ham sandwiches, oatmeal, even a waffle station. They had a nice spread of fresh fruits, yogurt, muffins and bagels.

Group Traveler
Ren from Yukon, OK
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Thelma! Thelma! Thelma! I can't brag on her enough! I travel 2 weeks out of the month.I had the best experience I have ever had with her. When I arrived and gave her my name she immediately handed me my room cards and said she was had been waiting on me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast, and the dinner on Tues, Wed, Thurs was enjoyable. Great room set up - feels like your own apartment.

Nice friendly place for longer stays. They feed you well. Full kitchens.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast buffet in the morning saves you a little money of having to go out

Nice hotel rooms with kitchen and living room. Bedroom is in it's seperate room which is nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alma, WI
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Chicago Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg