Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale

Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale in Bloomingdale

Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale

Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
295 Knollwood Drive
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale in Bloomingdale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patty from Winfield, IL
July 5, 2014
10.0
Breakfast was great. Large roomy rooms and very comfortable beds!
No

I Brought my 3 kids there so I could recoup after a surgery. They had a great time in the pool with all the balls and noodles and I was able to relax! The breakfast was outstanding and it was a very clean hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Greensboro, NC
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and I enjoyed the free breakfast and evening social hours.

I had a great experience staying there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire room. Very nice room. Breakfast was good and included a nice variety of items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South St. Paul, MN
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly even in the middle of the night when we checked in.
No, I couldn't have asked for a better hotel at such a GREAT price.

The breakfast bar was fantastic, choices of hot and cold food. Good coffee and my room was cleaned both nights. The staff was friendly and helpful and the shower was heavenly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Muskegon, MI
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything,great shopping and places to eat.this was my sixth time staying,just want to know how to get a free stay.
N0.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, WI
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, Friendly staff. Easy to find and park. Fresh well supplied Free breakfast.
Décor was outdated but clean and well maintained. Pillows very small but bed was comfortable.

They had socials set up for many nights with free food and social activity. Safe area, clean rooms. Outdated décor but kept up well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
January 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
breakfast.
the bed is not comfortable, it's a king size but it's lower in the middle, you constantly waking up to fix your position. it could be old and over use.
Couple
Connie from Bourbonnais, IL
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the bedroom separate from the sitting area/kitchen. Also, the sink outside the bathroom makes it easier for two people to get ready for the day at the same time.
No

Internet was easy to access Staff was friendly The apartment style room felt cozy and home-like Nice selection of breakfast foods

Verified Hotel Guest from Hebron, OH
December 17, 2013
10.0
location,facility and room
no

I do wonder why I couldn't use by Marriott rewards card. They would not accept it since I booked through price line.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the convenience, hospitality, and of course the complimentary breakfast.
The shower was a little stained and dirty. Not enough to complain; I always bring flip flops to wear in shower is it was fine.

Wonderful stay. Everyone was very accommodating and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

Reviews of Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg