Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale

Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale in Bloomingdale

Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale

Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
295 Knollwood Drive
Bloomingdale, IL 60108

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale in Bloomingdale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bloomingdale
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast, and the dinner on Tues, Wed, Thurs was enjoyable. Great room set up - feels like your own apartment.

Nice friendly place for longer stays. They feed you well. Full kitchens.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast buffet in the morning saves you a little money of having to go out

Nice hotel rooms with kitchen and living room. Bedroom is in it's seperate room which is nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alma, WI
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
We like the accommodations.

My grandchildren think we live there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tatiana from Montgomery, IL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patty from Winfield, IL
July 5, 2014
10.0
Breakfast was great. Large roomy rooms and very comfortable beds!
No

I Brought my 3 kids there so I could recoup after a surgery. They had a great time in the pool with all the balls and noodles and I was able to relax! The breakfast was outstanding and it was a very clean hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Greensboro, NC
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and I enjoyed the free breakfast and evening social hours.

I had a great experience staying there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very impressed with the cleanliness of the entire room. Very nice room. Breakfast was good and included a nice variety of items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South St. Paul, MN
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly even in the middle of the night when we checked in.
No, I couldn't have asked for a better hotel at such a GREAT price.

The breakfast bar was fantastic, choices of hot and cold food. Good coffee and my room was cleaned both nights. The staff was friendly and helpful and the shower was heavenly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Muskegon, MI
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything,great shopping and places to eat.this was my sixth time staying,just want to know how to get a free stay.
N0.
Reviews of Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chicago / Bloomingdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg