Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2340 Center Street
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

# 3 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noah from Sarasota, FL
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very modern. We loved the design of the hotel! Great breakfast and clean rooms. We had never stayed in a room with a kitchenette before...now we'll never go back to the ones without!
We loved everything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was super comfy. The location was GREAT! Near plenty of shopping & restaruants. Good water pressure in the shower. The windows opened to allow some fresh air in.
The evening I arrived, the staff member that checked me in, stated there was chicken faitis in the lounge. So, I go to my room put my suitcase down & hang up my clothes....go back downstairs & no chicken, only rice!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was great, quiet and having a door on the bedroom was a nice touch. Definitely would stay there again.
-
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euharlee, GA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was super nice! It was one of the best rooms I have ever stayed in before.
Nothing, it was almost perfect!
Couple
George from Alpharetta, GA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
breakfast was very good. desk people were great. beautiful hotel. cool pool.
breakfast people were in a big hurry to get out of there. not the best feeling about being rushed out exactly at 10. only thing I did not like.

awesome hotel and desk help

Solo Traveler
Jacklyn from Chattanooga, TN
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything the rooms were beautiful the staff perfect and polite and so helpful and fast. My all time favorite
Business Traveler
Clarence from Matthews, NC
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Unfortunately they gave me a room which had clearly been smoked in by the previous guest. It was obvious when I hit the door. I didn't complain but they should have taking this room out of service while they worked to resolve the matter.
Couple
Steve from Galveston, TX
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
November 14, 2014
10.0
Very clean. Friendly staff. Were able to accomodate for double bed last minute.
N/a

Very spacious rooms. Comfortable bedding.

Business Traveler
Clarence from Matthews, NC
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg