Hotels in Chattanooga

Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2340 Center Street
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

# 3 of 76 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanullah from Belleville, IL
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good people good svc
Bed king size Was not king size
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
March 13, 2014
10.0
Wonderful new hotel. Great location central to shopping restaurants and all the nightlife Chattanooga has to offer.
Not very willing to change bed preferences but finally did.

Really comfortable room. Full fridge dishwasher. Separate living area. Nice breakfast

Business Traveler
Clarence from Matthews, NC
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dale from Germantown, TN
February 28, 2014
9.0
It's just a little different from the regular layout and is very up to date
No
Pat from Palatine, IL
February 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Oxford, MS
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean & professional. Well equipped. Indoor pool and putting green were appreciated. They have a small workout facility, but also have the ability to go to a gym across the street.
The breakfast, while complete, didn't taste all that great.

My family and I would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was great. The room was very spacious, clean, & the bed was GREAT! I would absoultely reccommend this hotel to anyone. It is right down the street from the mall & close to so many restaurants.
The only thing i did not like about it was nothing. I loved it!!
Couple
Akia from Antioch, TN
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The look and feel of the hotel is fabulous... So clean and neat, and the bed was so comfortable. We love the Residence Inn.
There was nothing we didn't like... Everything was great!

I have stayed at 2 different Residence Inns in the state of Tennessee and they were both great! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Couple
Terry from White House, TN
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything, it was perfect. Breakfast was delicious!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kattie from Decatur, AL
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and curtious. Our room was beyond our exspectation.loved the pool and jacuzzi. And the breakfast was delicious.

Make sure you book enough of days. We wanted to stay longer it was so nice but they fill up quikly.

Reviews of Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg