Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2340 Center Street
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

# 2 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
September 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean , friendly staff, had p.m. snacks mon-thur , very tasty would stay there again if travelling thru GAIN

ROOM NOISE WAS VERY QUIET

Business Traveler
Clarence from Matthews, NC
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, GA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mariano from Nashville, TN
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The swimming pool and the whirlpool are very nice. My room's layout was pretty nice too.
The fitness room is tiny and its space is very badly managed, with lots of cardio equipment and just a rack of dumbbells. The pillows are extra-extra soft! Your head sinks almost all the way to the mattress. And if you pile them you end up with earmuff

I would have been thoroughly satisfied if it weren't for the pillows I described. As a result, I didn't sleep well. And what's the point of booking a hotel room if you won't sleep well? That's the bottom line! A hotel is first and foremost a place to sleep away from home.

Business Traveler
Clarence from Matthews, NC
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Western Springs, IL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Douglasville, GA
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and style of the room exceeded our expectations.
The King-size bed looked great, but was far too soft and may actually be worn out. We did not sleep well on the bed.

Overall, we a had a great stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. When we stay in Chattanooga again, we will stay at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalind from Windsor Mill, MD
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
free breakfast staff friendliness suite set up
no bacon on the breakfast menu/buffet

plan to stay there when I visit Chattanooga again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Sulphur, LA
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lots of space and full size kitchen was awesome!

The staff was super friendly and helpful... The hotel wasn't downtown but is still near many places to eat and not far from a walmart either. The hotel definitely exceeded our expectations for the price. We loved it!

Reviews of Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg