Residence Inn Charlotte South

Residence Inn Charlotte South

Residence Inn Charlotte South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5816 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Charlotte South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Charlotte South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Charlotte South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Charlotte South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryll from Stedman, NC
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff Everything needed for the stay was already in the room Breakfast with waffles !!!
No division between the living room and bedroom Since my stay was short, it was not a major issue
Couple
Trina from Atlanta, GA
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, clean spacious rooms, great breakfast and extras.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Aki from Blacksburg, VA
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
location near the airport
I arrived last at night and was approached by a person asking for money out in the parking lot. The walk from the parking spot to the room door also seemed not very safe after that encounter. The rooms appear to not have been renovated in at least 10yrs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
August 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is very close to airport and breakfast was good.
Bed was very hard and the room could ha e been vleanef
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and the service was excellent. The breakfast was varied and good as well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
July 28, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lora from Bartow, GA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Gracious staff, real comfort.
Verified Hotel Guest from Point Pleasant, WV
January 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Greenville, SC
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The best things were free wifi, free breakfast, and the staff. The location turned out to be pretty ideal too.
The one-way narrower traffic circumference. Also, my sister picked up a carton of skim milk and it turned out to be bad. The date was good, so it could have been delivered that way by the vendor. I called the front desk about it.

I would certainly book at this hotel again. I was joined by my sister and niece, and they both enjoyed their stay. The hotel staff was super friendly, and they delivered treat bags during our stay.

Reviews of Residence Inn Charlotte South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Charlotte South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.