Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen

Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen in Charlotte

Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen

Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
5115 Piper Station Drive
Charlotte, NC 28277

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sammie from Conroe, TX
May 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, very clean, great beds!

See above!

Business Traveler
John from Bladenboro, NC
October 31, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable
Attendant at the desk were not friendly.
Group Traveler
Joyce from Weddington, NC
June 10, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were nice and firm.

Excellent value for the money.

Solo Traveler
James from Charlotte, NC
April 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Upscale for the price

The hotel definitley exceeded my expectations. It had plenty of room and all the amenities that you could want.

Couple
Bobby from Philadelphia, PA
March 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
I liked the location and the staff.
I don't particularly care for pets in the hotel. I get this creepy feeling that pets were lying on my linen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Canal Winchester, OH
January 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast service is great and the lady attending the service area wrote the book on customer service!

Great hotel. Every member of the staff personified service. The room was spotless. If you're staying Charlotte, stay here!

Business Traveler
Chris from Rockford, IL
December 12, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, new with a good breakfast.

Very pleased with the value for the dollar. Nice hotel that I would recommend.

Couple
James from Bluffton, SC
December 3, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very good value. Everything worked (including drains).
I found nothing to dislike.

Clean, good location, well kept and well run. Excellent value for money.

Couple
Frank from Walhalla,SC
April 6, 2010
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast.
No movie rental channels.

Nice place to stay with full kitchenettes and lots of space.

Reviews of Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg