Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen

Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen

Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5115 Piper Station Drive
Charlotte, NC 28277

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen in Charlotte

# 6 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was large. Hotel in general quite nice.
No trash bags in trash cans in the room and kitchen. Unable to dispose of coffee filters, etc. without making a mess in the can. Disposal,didn't work well. Black plastic ring inside sink drain leading to disposal was filthy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The bed
The shower. No cold water and the tub wouldn't drain. It was clogged up. Horrible experience
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylva, NC
February 26, 2015
8.0
When up at night, bathroom light shines directly onto person sleeping. Would have been nice to know about construction limiting breakfast.
Group Traveler
Shana from Columbia, SC
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
THE ROOM WAS GREAT VERY NEAT AND CLEAN VERY FAMILY FRIENDLY THE LOCATION WAS GOOD PLENTY OF SHOPPING AND DINNING ACROSS THE STREET
I WAS NOT AWARE THE HOTEL WAS UNDER RENOVATIONS THIS TOOK AWAY FROM THE APPEAL OF THE HOTEL BUT MY STAY WAS STILL GOOD
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford Hills, NY
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was handy for us.
Looked a little used - needs some upgrading
Solo Traveler
Sammie from Conroe, TX
May 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, very clean, great beds!

See above!

Business Traveler
John from Bladenboro, NC
October 31, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable
Attendant at the desk were not friendly.
Group Traveler
Joyce from Weddington, NC
June 10, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were nice and firm.

Excellent value for the money.

Solo Traveler
James from Charlotte, NC
April 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Upscale for the price

The hotel definitley exceeded my expectations. It had plenty of room and all the amenities that you could want.

Couple
Bobby from Philadelphia, PA
March 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
I liked the location and the staff.
I don't particularly care for pets in the hotel. I get this creepy feeling that pets were lying on my linen.
Reviews of Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Charlotte Piper Glen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.