Residence Inn Camarillo

Residence Inn Camarillo

Residence Inn Camarillo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2912 Petit Street
Camarillo, CA 93012

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Camarillo in Camarillo

# 1 of 10 hotels in Camarillo
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Camarillo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Camarillo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, quiet, very nice staff. Daily breakfast was the highlight of our hotel stay. People complain about highway noise in other reviews, but it was not even that bad!
Donna from Camarillo, CA
October 5, 2015
10.0
Beautiful well cup room. Very roomy nice Decour
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Trabuco Canyon, CA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
NICE HOTEL VERY CLEAN
BREAKFAST COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcos from Santa Ana, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice employees
Pool closes too early
Susan from Sussex, NJ
September 11, 2014
10.0
The spaciness of the rooms. the bed was comfortable. bathroom was very big and roomy. The breakfast was excellent with a big choice to chose from.

The pool was nice with chairs and tables. We were able to sit outside with friends in a nice atmosphere at night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Avalon, CA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice hotel clean room
No ice in freezer and no ice machine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, the room was as expected. The kitchen was fantastic. The grounds were well kept, and the staff was friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Henderson, NV
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff awesome. Room clean, spacious. Breakfast great.
No

This is a great place to stay. We were there a week and would definetly stay there again if in the area. Staff was super friendly. Workout room nice. Breakfast was perfect with a good selection. Loved the layout if room with kitchen, king bed and sofa sleeper. We missed the evening socials but everyone looked like they were enjoying them. Great place. Highly recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Gilroy, CA
February 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

Our trip to Camarillo was for a wedding so we did not stay any longer than we need to but the accommodations were great. The room was clean. What was especially nice was they had a late check out (2PM) which made it very convenient since the wedding was at 3PM. Very good experience and I would recommend both the hotel and the website.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
January 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms are very nice.
Breakfast items cold and sparse, Buffet line not well kept up or attended. They only have sausage but no bacon.

We try to stay here every time we travel to Camarillo. Very clean and staff is extremely helpful. The furnishings in the rooms are very nice with the possible exception of the couches which are hard and without armrests. The parking lot is well lit and rarely crowded. They do not charge for parking or internet.

Reviews of Residence Inn Camarillo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.