Residence Inn Camarillo

Residence Inn Camarillo in Camarillo

Residence Inn Camarillo

Residence Inn Camarillo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2912 Petit Street
Camarillo, CA 93012

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Camarillo in Camarillo

# 1 of 11 hotels in Camarillo
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Camarillo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Camarillo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susan from Sussex, NJ
September 11, 2014
10.0
The spaciness of the rooms. the bed was comfortable. bathroom was very big and roomy. The breakfast was excellent with a big choice to chose from.

The pool was nice with chairs and tables. We were able to sit outside with friends in a nice atmosphere at night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Avalon, CA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice hotel clean room
No ice in freezer and no ice machine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, the room was as expected. The kitchen was fantastic. The grounds were well kept, and the staff was friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Henderson, NV
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff awesome. Room clean, spacious. Breakfast great.
No

This is a great place to stay. We were there a week and would definetly stay there again if in the area. Staff was super friendly. Workout room nice. Breakfast was perfect with a good selection. Loved the layout if room with kitchen, king bed and sofa sleeper. We missed the evening socials but everyone looked like they were enjoying them. Great place. Highly recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Gilroy, CA
February 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

Our trip to Camarillo was for a wedding so we did not stay any longer than we need to but the accommodations were great. The room was clean. What was especially nice was they had a late check out (2PM) which made it very convenient since the wedding was at 3PM. Very good experience and I would recommend both the hotel and the website.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
January 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms are very nice.
Breakfast items cold and sparse, Buffet line not well kept up or attended. They only have sausage but no bacon.

We try to stay here every time we travel to Camarillo. Very clean and staff is extremely helpful. The furnishings in the rooms are very nice with the possible exception of the couches which are hard and without armrests. The parking lot is well lit and rarely crowded. They do not charge for parking or internet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
November 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was nice and grounds were nice too.
Staff did not know when the free breakfast service was, giving us 2 different times and consequently leading us to miss the service completely which was NOT GOOD after finishing a race and coming back expecting breakfast.
Couple
Marianne from Ventura, CA
August 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
I reserved the room for a dear friend for they wedding night. My husband and I went in to prepare the room for their stay and it was just like being home. Everything was so tastefully decorated. Very cozy.
Only that the stay was for only one night, they wanted to move in.

I was very impressed with the room, the set up and that they had pretty much thought of everything for this room. Well worth the money. The overall impression of the Hotel and location is excellent.

Couple
Donald from Bakersfield, CA
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Updated. Exceded the Residence Inn standards that I am accustomed too. We had a 1 br suite and loved it.
Nope
Jason from Port Hueneme, CA
May 6, 2013
10.0
Fantastic room
A little lack of eating space for breakfast
Reviews of Residence Inn Camarillo
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg