Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers

Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers

Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7 Executive Boulevard
Yonkers, NY 10701

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers in Yonkers

# 1 of 4 hotels in Yonkers
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tobyhanna, PA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice looking hotel
The sofa bed in room was broken and was not given a minor discount for the inconvenience.
Couple
Erwin from New Rochelle, NY
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room size and the breakfast
Lack of parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked that they served breakfast and dinner everyday. It was especially convenient since there is only an Applebee's within walking distance and I did not have a car.
Couple
Deanna from Franklin, TN
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Harrison, NY
December 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
All staff was so p
All staff was so accommodating and polite great hotel

Gray stay great staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Eagan, MN
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was great.
We did have a problem with a dog barking next door from midnight until 4:10 AM.

Both the staff and facility were clean and well decorated. Very comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
October 16, 2013
10.0
staff was great!

This is a very nice Hotel. The staff is excellent. I stayed there for three nights. Although there were no rooms available online they managed to get my friends a room for the last night I was there. Rooms are very nice and the staff is superior!

Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
October 15, 2013
10.0
Night meals
Cleaning service for personal clothes not on time & pricey
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
September 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. From check in to check out the experience was above and beyond.
No

From start to finish it was a great experience. The staff was helpful and friendly every step of the way. I will always try and stay at a residence inn when traveling.

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Bedford, Canada
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the location was very convenient.
I was surprised to see that this was a hotel that people 'lived' at. Also, being left at the train station at night with no shuttle showing up even though pre-requested & guaranteed was not a good thing, it left a bad impression.

The hotel desk made a point of stating they offered a complimentary dinner Monday-Thursday nights, when in fact all it was was a snack not a dinner. The breakfast buffet never changed each morning Monday-Friday = same items and the items ran out quickly and were very slow if at all replenished. Depending on the scale range I would place this hotel in the mid-range to upper mid-range hotel. I did find the grounds were very nicely kept and the 'curb' appeal was definitely there and welcoming. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.