Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers

Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers

Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
7 Executive Boulevard
Yonkers, NY 10701

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers in Yonkers

# 1 of 4 hotels in Yonkers
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Schenectady, NY
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fairly quiet room (air conditioner was a little close to bed) clean, liked the location. Helpful staff.
Signage letting us know which way to hotel was poor. I had to circle around the block to find where to turn into the lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmine from Yonkers, NY
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Very nice complementary breakfast . Pool was heated perfectly.
Not enough towels in the pool area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hingham, MA
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Having the kitchenette is great! Although this stay was only one night, it would be quite good for a longer stay, especially having a refrigerator, microwave, toaster and coffee maker. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tobyhanna, PA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice looking hotel
The sofa bed in room was broken and was not given a minor discount for the inconvenience.
Couple
Erwin from New Rochelle, NY
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room size and the breakfast
Lack of parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked that they served breakfast and dinner everyday. It was especially convenient since there is only an Applebee's within walking distance and I did not have a car.
Couple
Deanna from Franklin, TN
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Harrison, NY
December 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
All staff was so p
All staff was so accommodating and polite great hotel

Gray stay great staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Eagan, MN
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was great.
We did have a problem with a dog barking next door from midnight until 4:10 AM.

Both the staff and facility were clean and well decorated. Very comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
October 16, 2013
10.0
staff was great!

This is a very nice Hotel. The staff is excellent. I stayed there for three nights. Although there were no rooms available online they managed to get my friends a room for the last night I was there. Rooms are very nice and the staff is superior!

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott, Yonkers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.