Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby

Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby in Whitby

Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby

Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
160 Consumers Drive
Whitby, ON L1N 9S3

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby in Whitby

# 2 of 7 hotels in Whitby
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Roomy and good location
There were ants on the kitchen area floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from London, Canada
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast included in rate, excellent indoor heated pool, especially like the room - full kitchen, seating area that includes a pull out sofa that's excellent for families. Excellent location, close to all conveniences.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Lindsey from Belleville, Canada
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautifully decorated hotel and rooms. Staff was awesome! Would stay again
The only negative thing I have to say is that our air conditioning wasnt working properly and our remote for the tv was faulty too. Just some small maintenance things but overall excellent place

This hotel has everything you need for a long or short stay we travelled with a group that invluded small children and we felt very accomadated at this hotel

Solo Traveler
Lillian from Kingston, Canada
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location was great. The room was wonderful with lots of space.
I suppose the one little thing I would improve on is when I walk into register there was lots of stuff around. Not sure whether it was garbage or dirty linen as the laundry room was right next to registration desk.

The breakfast was satisfying with hot and cold items. I did not get to the evening snack but I like the fact there are different food items depending on the night. I would definitely stay here again

Business Traveler
Bruce from Cincinnati, OH
October 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Newer well maintained property.

Hotel was new and clean. Good towels. Decent breakfast. Nice furniture and good wifi.

Couple
Myles from London, Canada
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Pool, in room kitchenette & refrigerator, good breakfast.
Hotel suited all of our needs during our stay.

Good area with easy access to major highway. Close to eateries and 5 minute drive to major shopping mall. Not sure if it is pet friendly as we were not traveling with one.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiny, Canada
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They were very accommodating. I arrived early and let me check into a room.
no
Couple
Kevin from Sudbury, Canada
September 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
The rooms were large, clean, well laid-out. Very comfortable and easy to relax in.

A feeling of being at home. Overall, a great experience!

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Lolondonn, Canada
September 13, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Full kitchen, very roomy & attractive accommodation. Breakfast very good, great selection.

Excellent for longer stays as it's designed. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg