Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby

Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby

Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
160 Consumers Drive
Whitby, ON L1N 9S3

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby in Whitby

# 3 of 8 hotels in Whitby
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Kingston, Canada
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from South Attleboro, MA
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and nicely appointed. I loved having a full kitchen! We only stayed one night, but we will definitely visit again as we always need a fridge/freezer for our snacks and ice packs.
You could hear other guests when in the hall and even in the parking lot outside. We were on the third floor and we could still hear a lot of ambient noise. It didn't disturb our sleep, but it may be something to think about.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
September 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and cozy.
It's a little old ...couldn't find the front door right away. I didnt like the smokers right there at the front door ...kinda creepy. Some were not residence and yet were talking to me telling me where I should park my car.
Solo Traveler
Tom from Ottawa, Canada
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room size, layout, and kitchenette
Breakfast in lobby seemed a bit chaotic and congested. People were crowding others, and not queuing up consistently. Some signage or staff directing traffic would help.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Perry, Canada
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Love the spacious rooms with everything you need. Breakfast is very good and would satisfy any picky eater.
Disappointed that they changed happy hour to only mon thru wed :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Size of room
No hot water for 3 days. Warm but not hot
Couple
Catherine from London, Canada
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice spacious rooms, lots to choose from at breakfast, friendly staff
TV remote didn't work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Roomy and good location
There were ants on the kitchen area floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from London, Canada
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast included in rate, excellent indoor heated pool, especially like the room - full kitchen, seating area that includes a pull out sofa that's excellent for families. Excellent location, close to all conveniences.
Nothing
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Whitby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.