Residence Inn By Marriott Vancouver Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Vancouver Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Vancouver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1234 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1W2

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Vancouver Downtown in Vancouver

# 24 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Vancouver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Vancouver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Vancouver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Rapids, MI
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room and location were perfect for our stay. We were taking a class on Granville Island and the walk was 40 minutes or 15 minutes by water taxi. We cooked each night and had breakfast each morning in the dining area. Perfect.
Couple
Eric from Round Rock, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was outstanding, great selection of food and drinks.
The in-room coffee came in pre-filled filter pouches that did not match the drip filter type of the coffee maker. Made for weak coffee. The free coffee available downstairs was usually luke-warm in the afternoon.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I'm very picky and rarely happy with a hotel I choose, but I absolutely fell in love with this place. I wished I could live there forever and never have to leave! Loved the view (from 17th floor), kitchen, decor, location, breakfast, and wonderful staff.
I can't imagine anyone no being happy here, the staff are so approachable and willing to help that they go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible, who wouldn't love this place!
Senior Travelers
Dan from Garden City, KS
March 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great room and breakfast!!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Joseph from Coronado, CA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice studio type apartments. ..had all I needed
No free booze
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was well-maintained, the staff was friendly, and the location is great.
I did not like having to pay $20 for parking in the garage attached to the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hugo from Doral, FL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice room. Clean. Kitchenette is well equipped. Good location. Breakfast is good.
Parking is extra fee. Little bit pricey compared to other hotels close by. Rude staff on breakfast area. No flexibility on the check out time, even with small kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest Park, WA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent value
Listed overnight parking fee was incorrect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Calgary, Canada
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice, spacious room. Appeared renovated fairly recently.Great breakfast, very nice eating area.Very nice common areas, gym & pool.
Parking was a bit tight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria Teresa from San Diego, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very luxurious experience at a good price, awesome. Our room exceeded our expectations and the free hot breakfast was very good and the dining area was so spacious.
None
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Vancouver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Vancouver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.