Residence Inn Vancouver Downtown

Residence Inn Vancouver Downtown

Residence Inn Vancouver Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1234 Hornby Street
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1W2

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Vancouver Downtown in Vancouver

# 25 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Vancouver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Vancouver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Vancouver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was great value for money with breakfast included and a full gym. Checkout at noon was also a plus.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean Great breakfast included Pool Room was immaculate and well appointed
A bit far from the places we wanted to go in downtown Vancouver but we had great weather for walking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the kitchenette
I was prepaid for a 2 queen beds but got a king bed with a sofa queen bed
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vanderhoof, Canada
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Walking distance to downtown shopping
The hot tub was not very nice or hot😕
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
October 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean well maintained and was adequate for 4 nights
Small unit space sizes
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
September 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I spent 5 nights at the Residence Inn in Vancouver. My experience could not have been better. The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and spacious, the location very good. The breakfast was outstanding, with great variety and nice atmosphere.
no complaints
Senior Travelers
Amit from Kitchener, Canada
August 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location amazing service clean
Couple
Tricia from Lake Stevens, WA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the location!The room was spacious & updated. The staff was really friendly & I cannot wait to go back & stay there again! It's so close to the water taxi to Granville, just a few blocks away.It's a short walk to Yaletown.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Rapids, MI
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room and location were perfect for our stay. We were taking a class on Granville Island and the walk was 40 minutes or 15 minutes by water taxi. We cooked each night and had breakfast each morning in the dining area. Perfect.
Couple
Eric from Round Rock, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was outstanding, great selection of food and drinks.
The in-room coffee came in pre-filled filter pouches that did not match the drip filter type of the coffee maker. Made for weak coffee. The free coffee available downstairs was usually luke-warm in the afternoon.
Reviews of Residence Inn Vancouver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Vancouver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.