Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Airport

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
17 Reading Court
Toronto, ON M9W 7K7

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 3 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Owen Sound, Canada
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice breakfast Friendly staff Friendly manager
breakfast on family day should be until 10 not 9
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Like to see more utensils and equipment in room
Not enough utensils and equipment in room
Business Traveler
James from Deerfield, IL
August 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
room size, breakfast, parking, internet, dinner snack, cleanliness
I did not receive my points because I booked through priceline!

Would definitely stay her again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nobleton, Canada
October 16, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
The separate living area from the bedroom.
NA

Great clean, spacious , convenient hotel. Loved the separate living area from the bedroom. Definitely would recommend hotel for longer stays.

Business Traveler
Sandy from Tottenham, Canada
September 26, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Super clean, easy access, good breakfast included, nice beds, updated bathrooms, convenient and clean kitchenette.
I thought the room could accommodate 4, but the pull-out couch was a single and they don't have cots even though they list cots on the description.

Now, that I know what they provide (there was a miscommunication on how many people can stay in a room, and no cots at the hotel, so we had to upgrade the room to a 2 bedroom suite for 4 people), I would go back. Very clean, comfortable, quiet, good breakfast included and most staff were friendly ( one was quite rude and not helpful (so I waited and spoke to the next staff person). ...read more

Business Traveler
Brian from Kelowna, Canada
August 19, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Overall quality throughout was very good. breakfast buffet very good. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karin from Quebec, Canada
June 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had not only one room, but a separate sleeping room. Breakfast and dinner buffet was free!
Additional parking fees.
Couple
Greg from Ladysmith, Canada
March 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
Friendly helpful staff and great breakfast shuttle to airport on time excellent overall
Good for short stay as it is unacessible to shopping and dining

would stay again if traveling thru....liked it...

Business Traveler
Jeff from Superior, CO
February 13, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, breakfast was good but not great, room was nice.
Room A/C didn't work that good, I would not want to stay there in the summer, bed was worn allot on one side.

Great value on Priceline, good location, great staff! Clean and well kept. Could maybe use a new king mattress in my room.

Couple
Bonnie from Lakefield, Canada
February 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Accurate wake up call for flight. Very clean.
Nothing.

Every hing suited us fine. Thank you.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.