Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Sabal Park/Brandon

Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Sabal Park/Brandon in Tampa

Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Sabal Park/Brandon

Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Sabal Park/Brandon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9719 Princess Palm Way
Tampa, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Sabal Park/Brandon in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Sabal Park/Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Sabal Park/Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Sabal Park/Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Verona, NJ
May 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very friendly and clean
A king bed wod have been njce
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, NH
March 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Palm Coast, FL
May 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice spacious guest room with a nice modern renovation to the room we had.
The front desk staff made us wait to check in because the "Priceline" credit card was declined. Why not check us in and then resolve your accounting issues with "priceline". It's not my concern nor am I interested in how "the hotel" is paid .
Couple
Bernard from Califon, NJ
March 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
staff was very helpful and cheerful.

breakfast and weekday meals were very nice. was also convenient to local shopping and restaurants.

Couple
Heather from St. Augustine, FL
June 9, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful and the room was very clean.

The hotel was impossible to find from MapQuest, but once we called, the staff was very friendly and navigated us right in. The room was very clean and was the perfect size for a suite. The kitchen came with everything we needed. My only tip is get to breakfast early to get a table and some food. We got down there about 30 minutes til the end and we had to wait on food and it wasn't what was originally put out. But overall for the price we paid on Priceline we will definitly be back. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
May 14, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, room was clean, nice to have such a wide variety breakfast waiting for you in the lobby. We would stay here again.
The pool area was not very clean. There are no umbrellas or shade by the pool.
Couple
Jack from Palm Bay, FL
April 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable.

Quiet location, clean and comfortable rooms, comfortable bed, free wireless, great free breakfast buffet. Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from West Melbourne, FL
March 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
at first, hard to see front door of hotel . Bed needs to be a pillowtop

Great breakfast...loved the door to bedroom...like a separte room from other living area. Loved the 2 TVS.

Business Traveler
Nic from Boca Raton, FL
March 5, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Two rooms, clean, small kitchen, two TV's - wonderful!
They allow pets. Don't want an animal in our room!

If this hotel wasn't "pet friendly", my husband & I would WANT to stay at this Residence Inn each time we go to Tampa- which is 4 times a year.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jack from Palm City, FL
February 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
nice experience
nothing to say, it was very very good

nice property, an attractive deskclerk was very helpful

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Sabal Park/Brandon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Sabal Park/Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg