Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar

Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar in Oldsmar

Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar

Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4012 Tampa Road
Oldsmar, FL 34677

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar in Oldsmar

# 4 of 5 hotels in Oldsmar
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Cleveland, OH
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very good breakfast Great Bed

Nice location with many restaurants to choose from

Group Traveler
Ellen from Bangor, ME
June 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The included breakfast was awesome. The room was excellent and included a full kitchen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Great breakfast selection, and helpful staff.
My room and the elevator did not smell pleasant.
Business Traveler
Edward from Aiken, SC
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I stayed at this hotel in December for the first time for work. It is conveniently located between Tampa, St Petersburg, and Clearwater. The rooms are nice and clean and the staff is friendly. Breakfast is very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location for this trip; plenty of space in the room; no surprises at checkout; great breakfast buffet.
It's not as crisp as brand new, but is still within acceptable standards.

Great blend of form and function. Great room with lots of space; full kitchen and even a full-size coffee maker. Nice flat-panel TV that swiveled from the bed area 180 degrees around to the sitting area. Windows that open to let in the day was a nice surprise. Everything you could possibly ask for in a reasonably priced room, plus you can save a bunch by bringing in your own groceries. One of the best values I've enjoyed with Priceline. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
May 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
We loved the Large Room and the "central air" unit instead of the regular wall unit. Also the Breakfast buffet was WONDERFUL with a great variety of fresh made items.
Only thing we didn't like was the limited line-up of cable channels.

We truly enjoyed our stay. We were on the 3rd floor and there was little to no noise anywhere! The spacious room was wonderful. The staff was super nice. The place was very clean! Location was excellent with lots of options for dining and shopping! If back in the area again we hope to stay here again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
It looks tired.

If you need a small suite with children, this hotel will work fine.

Solo Traveler
Judy from Pittsburgh, PA
April 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was even more then I expected and very good.
No everything was perfect.
Couple
John from Wildwood, MO
April 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Everything was fine, but did notice some repairs are needed.
The Hotel needs some up dating, but I was told it will happen soon. They have plans of a complete remodel

Great location and nice restaurants in the area. Staff can direct

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Meredith, NH
May 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious rooms with full kitchen.

Nice hotel in a convenient location. The room showed some "age", but overall was very nice.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Oldsmar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg