Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Downtown in Tampa

Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
101 East Tyler Street
Tampa, FL 33602

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Downtown in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brock from Bonita Springs, FL
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Spring, TX
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Havana, FL
July 9, 2014
10.0
The view of the common pool area and the staff were awesome.
Couple
Joseph from Holmes Beach, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The vents were full of dust which gave me a sinus attack, and a cockroach crawled over the bed when we first got there
Business Traveler
Erik from Naples, FL
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Debra from Panama City Beach, FL
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
location was great! very room suite! the hottub was hot!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice to my family. This hotel is in a great location. The pool was clean and fun!
The only thing that I didn't like was having to pay for parking.

I was a little skeptical because this hotel is in a very busy area, but the traffic didn't affect me at the times that I had to leave or come in. The guest room was amazing. Nice and spacious. We enjoyed the stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
They have suites and a decent breakfast.
Parking is not great and the rooms are a bit cramped if you using the sofa bed.
Couple
Lara from Maplewood, MO
March 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
The fact that they did not have a room for us despite paying up front and having a confirmation number. I spoke with the hotel on two occasions prior to our arrival and nothing was said at that time.

I will never stay at Marriott again nor will I ever use Priceline.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Downtown
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Tampa Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg