Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle

Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle

Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1880 Raymond Diehl Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle in Tallahassee

# 8 of 54 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was fresh and hot. Even though the hotel is near the highway, the noise was minimal. Really loved and would stay there again.
Many thanks to (front desk) and hotel employee. Wonderful staff and very pleasant. Made our stay. THANK YOU.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Spring, TX
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was spacious and the hot breakfast was wonderful. Lots of selections and overall experience exceeded my expectations.
nothing, everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The beds were old and not comfortable!
Couple
Teresa from Tallahassee, FL
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable bed. Staff was extremely nice.
Couple
Virginia from Miami, FL
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room .friendly people. All the events they have
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from San Antonio, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room size
Drain in shower clogged badly and called the front desk and they never called or sent anyone to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was nice but very busy
The rooms have very old beat up furniture and very uncomfortable beds
Group Traveler
Monica from Orange Park, FL
November 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The space in the room was set up very well. It was quiet and smelled clean. It was close to the highway which was convenient.
The only thing I didn't like was that the mattress was uncomfortable. Also, the linens and pillow smelled stale. I think they were clean so it must be the detergent that the hotel uses. I ended up covering the pillow with my shirt so I could sleep.

The free breakfast and light dinner are nice perks.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 11, 2014
10.0
I loved the fire pit and the jacuzzi being indoors where it was available even when its cold.
I think its to pricey for Tallahassee

Other than the price it was a great stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The sheets. The sheets were the best sheets I have ever experienced!!! I had to ask about them even, and apparently they are exclusive to the hotel chain. But oh my God! They are so comfortable!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.