Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle

Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle in Tallahassee

Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle

Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1880 Raymond Diehl Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle in Tallahassee

# 10 of 51 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gennady from Marblehead, MA
April 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
very polite and professional staff
very small indoor swimming pool limited variety of products at breakfast
Business Traveler
Lisa from New York, NY
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was large, clean and very comfortable.
Nothing.

The room had a sitting area, a full kitchen, plenty of room for working with a laptop and other devices, a great amount of plugs. Usually this is a problem in most hotels. Also the room had plenty of windows and light. Great hotel!

Couple
Lisa from Atlanta, GA
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Business Traveler
Travis from Hattiesburg, MS
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff especially guy serving breakfast and dinner

Good location near I-10. Long way from FSU. Outback next door you can walk too.

Business Traveler
William from Sarasota, FL
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Outstanding staff ! Nice room.
Lobby is unappealing.

Great value for what I paid.

Solo Traveler
Redina from Crawfordville, FL
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING
NO NOTHING I DID NOT LIKE

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was excellent and friendly.

My family of 4 was very pleased with our overnight stay. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean. Would stay again next time we visit Tallahassee.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haslet, TX
June 16, 2012
Couple
9.0
On the freeway, and kitchen in adjacent room.
More varied breakfast.

Nice hotel for the price! Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dianna from Oviedo, FL
March 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and the dining area.
The queen bed was small and uncomfortable.

The staff was friendly and professional and the common areas were clean and comfortable. We didn't use the fire pit area but it looked very inviting. We did not see a swimming pool but, fortunately, our daughter didn't want to swim. The food served at the complimentary breakfast was varied and all it was delicious. We particularly enjoyed the strawberries and powdered sugar available with the waffles. Our daughter slept on the sofa sleeper and there was no blanket in the room so we had to phone the front desk who had one delivered to us but it took a while.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from New Port Richey, FL
February 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Rooms were nice and clean. Great location in the heart of Tallahassee. Loved the propane fireplace once we got it started.
Hot tub didn't work the whole weekend :( Very disappointed that was the reason I booked with this hotel. The pool was indoor, but not heated.

Disappointed in the service from the overnight guest checkin gentleman. He offered very little help starting the fireplace, after 45 minutes we finally got it started. When we told him the hot tub was not hot, he said to turn the timer on. The timer in a hot tub is for bubbles not heat. But didn't get to use a heated pool or hot tub, I would have rather went somewhere else.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Tallahassee North Capital Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg