Residence Inn By Marriott St Louis O Fallon

Residence Inn By Marriott St Louis O Fallon in O Fallon

Residence Inn By Marriott St Louis O Fallon

Residence Inn By Marriott St Louis O Fallon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
101 Progress Point Ct
O Fallon, MO 63368

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott St Louis O Fallon in O Fallon

# 1 of 6 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott St Louis O Fallon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott St Louis O Fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott St Louis O Fallon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazil, IN
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to highway and restraunts. Pool is nice and clean.
Room was not super clean. Dirty sock under bed, dental floss on bathroom floor. Breakfast was okay, average as far as hotel breakfasts go.

A little hard to find, GPS could not find it and when we called the front desk could not give us directions from our location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
May 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rex from Kansas City, MO
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
I don't like showing up and having to pay extra. The whole point of using Pipeline is to pay all up front. $20 extra maybe minimal, but its should be included in the price upfront.

Okay

Cory from Rochester, MI
May 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristie from Hallsville, MO
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was VERY friendly, helpful, and kind. Everyone was very family friendly and patient with our 11 ball players and their parents!
Couple
Robert from Carbondale, IL
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
We like the location and the staff.
One inconvenience is the reading lights located on the bed post on each side of the bed. It is not a big deal but they are operated by wall switch which is a bit of a hastle.

Only other problem was a very noisy refridgerator. About 1:00 A.M. it started to make a noise once the refridgeration cycle started and we had to unplug the unit.

Couple
Melissa from Saint Louis, MO
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice room for a decent price. Loved the full kitchen feature. The breakfast in the morning was also very nice. I have some food sensitivities and could find things that I was able to eat.
Couple
Dennis from Galena, MO
December 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and the amenities.
The mattress seemed to be little worn.

Located perfectly for our needs and offers the right amenities.

Couple
Robert from Carbondale, IL
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
If there were any deficiencies at all they were certainly made up for by the staff all of whom were freindly, attentive and professional. Great place to stay!
One thing, the separation between the restroom sink area and the sleeping area did not have a door or any other way to seal the light off so it was inconvenient to use the sink if another person was trying to sleep.

This hotel met all of our expectations. It was located in a convenient location close to restaurants and other activities. I cannot say enough about the friendly staff which made our stay like a home away from home. The room had all the necessities and amenities that we needed including a small kitchenette and table for two. A very nice place to stay.

Couple
Barbara from Montgomery City, MO
December 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Loved the appearance of the hotel, both rooms and public area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Convienent location to stores and entertainment.

Loved the appearance of the hotel, both rooms and public area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Convienent location to stores and entertainment.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott St Louis O Fallon
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott St Louis O Fallon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg