Residence Inn By Marriott Springfield / Chicopee

Residence Inn By Marriott Springfield / Chicopee

Residence Inn By Marriott Springfield / Chicopee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
500 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Springfield / Chicopee in Chicopee

# 2 of 6 hotels in Chicopee
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Springfield / Chicopee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Springfield / Chicopee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Springfield / Chicopee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carey from Fitchburg, MA
April 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The breakfast and appetizers at night were good quality.
Did not get the type of room that we expected. The pool was a circus and when we asked for a staff person to swing by, they did not. Lastly, room service knocked on the door at 8:30 am and then walked in when we were asleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
March 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Templeton, MA
October 11, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
May 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
stayed in suite 134. Very spacious. We had a family of 4 stayed in the hotel. The bathroom was separate from bedroom and the living room has a clean comfortable full-size sofa bed, thus make the stay with 4 people convenient and comfortable.
Daphne from Springfield, MA
January 7, 2016
5.0
it was clean and modern. it was in a good location near stores and restaurants. the breakfast was good. there was a variety of choices. the staff was okay. it was not worth the price they charged though. but overall it was alright wouldnt go back though..
the jacuzzi was not working the receptionist said we could use the one next door but that didnt even make sense to go in a hot jacuzzi and go out in the cold in your car to go back to your hotel. she said we at least have a kitchen that we didnt use
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, MA
May 13, 2015
10.0
Great hotel. Helpful friendly staff
Eyes burned quite a bit when using hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Delhi, NY
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was fabulous. Clean, friendly and the staff very accomodating. I will definitely come back to this hotel.
The only complaint I could have was the behaviour of other guests in the pool and hot tub. The hotel staff addressed the problem immediately for guest safety and resolved the issue very professionally.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The grill and the fireplace in the outside aerea
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Randee from Sayville, NY
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and everyone was very nicel
No dislikes at all
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Springfield / Chicopee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Springfield / Chicopee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.