Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale in Springdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1740 South 48Th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale in Springdale

# 1 of 18 hotels in Springdale
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
July 29, 2014
10.0
The staff was very personal and friendly. I very much recommend this place.
Couple
Lance from Little Rock, AR
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location. close to my field
No...It was good. I'll stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arkadelphia, AR
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carma from Joplin, MO
May 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, great breakfast, nice staff.
Price was a little high.

Near the Naturals ballpark.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Stay..No complaints!!

Clean!! Spacious Rooms!!

Couple
Charles from Little Rock, AR
April 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice Room/friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice sized lobby/breakfast area.
Unsure if it was the bedding or the AC, but my wife and I had a sleepless night of tossing and turning. That was only reason for overall and meeting expectation not being a 10.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious room with excellent kitchen facility in the room. Kitchen was equipped with all basic utensils. Overall very comfortable.

Good location. Close to the freeway but still very peaceful place for stay.

Business Traveler
Christina from Little Rock, AR
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious and clean, and Bee, the nighttime employee, was very welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Business Traveler
Luat from Houston, TX
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was greeted warmly every time I came across the staff in the hall or lobby. Complementary breakfast was nice.
Everything went well so no complaints here.
Business Traveler
Noel from Cordova, TN
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, a nice change to what I normally get. Will stay there each time now!
Nothing!

Great room, great staff!

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg