Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1740 South 48th Street
Springdale, AR 72762
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale in Springdale

# 2 of 17 hotels in Springdale
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Layout of room and nice breakfast.
No.
Couple
Mearold from Springdale, AR
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from Glenpool, OK
January 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peel, AR
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone of the staff were great. Rooms very clean.
Only complaint I had was they allow dogs and my last night there, someone had a big dog that started barking after the person above me started thumping around real loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IL
November 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked having a frig in our room
no
Joel from Kalona, IA
October 20, 2015
7.0
Breakfast starting at 7:00 AM was too late to be helpful. 7:00 AM even on weekdays is too late. It would be nice to have something available as early as 6:00 AM
Couple
Max from Hensley, AR
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Springfield, MO
October 20, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ed from Hot Springs National Park, AR
September 14, 2015
10.0
Hotel was convenient for why we were there. Room was very nice, the staff very helpful and the breakfast was very good. Two other members of our family also had rooms and they were pleased with their accomodations as well.
Nothing...
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
July 27, 2015
The front desk staff, was EXCELLENT. The hotel was perfect, great breakfast, great pool and hot tub.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.