Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale in Springdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1740 South 48Th Street
Springdale, AR 72762
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale in Springdale

# 2 of 18 hotels in Springdale
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamekia from Springdale, AR
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Not being able to get a better deal for a weekly or monthly rate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk City, OK
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice and staff were friendly.
Housekeeping came by earlier than expected. But it wasn't a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, AR
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was very clean and spacious but pullout bed was very very small so ended up with one child on the floor. They also billed a "mini golf course"- this was disappointing to the kids- it's just a small 3 hole putting green
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, MO
November 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shirley from Heber Springs, AR
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Easy access ground floor
I was expecting 2 beds. Your site sId 2 guernsey size. Eds in all rooms. We oy had one and a very uncomfortable hida bed. Very disappointed!! Noisy fan I. Bathroom when you turned on light. I sure would not recommend that hotel.
Group Traveler
Laura from Raytown, MO
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
What didn't I like is more like it. It had everything a person could possibly want.
No

It's comfortable, clean, good location. What's not to like?

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
October 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Where it is
The bed was hard as a rock & I'd slept in the chair but it was broken.

Get new mattress' & a new chair b4 next War Eagle time.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, MO
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The service was excellent. Breakfast was great
Hair and a contact lens was found on the floor in bathroom when we first checked in

Other than the cleanliness of the bathroom I would recommend this motel to a friend and would stay here again. Service was excellent.

Group Traveler
Douglas from Bartlesville, OK
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Easy location, clean with freindly staff.
Was extremely dissapointed in the beds, the queen bed in the bedroom was firm but lacked simple comfort, woke with back ache each morning, the double bed pullout mattress had seen better days, had to use the cushion from the sofa to make it sleepable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
July 29, 2014
10.0
The staff was very personal and friendly. I very much recommend this place.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg