Residence Inn By Marriott Spokane East Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Spokane East Valley in Veradale

Residence Inn By Marriott Spokane East Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Spokane East Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
15915 East Indiana Avenue
Spokane, WA 99216

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Spokane East Valley in Veradale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Veradale
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Spokane East Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Spokane East Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Spokane East Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coulee Dam, WA
December 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Breakfast is good with several choices. The overall appearance in side is very good and I like the new carpeting and flooring improvements..
Our room was unsafe. We were booked into a handicap room as last King Suite available. Taking showers resulted in a bathroom floor full of water pools. The drains did not handle water. Hard for me to walk back into barhroom without rubber soled shoes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was great for what we were looking for. Staff was friendly, breakfast was great.
In summer an outdoor pool would make this hotel perfect

Great hotel would definitely recommend this to friends

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Vancouver, WA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There was a large urine stain on the sofa sleeper matress. We were able to switch it out thankfully, but it was gross.
Business Traveler
Allan from Colville, WA
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great pool and room. Outstanding breakfast
Short on staff when we checked in, no one at desk, sign saying they were helping guests somewhere else.
Ricky from Fruitvale, Canada
November 18, 2014
10.0
the hotel room was large and roomy, a kitchen suite as well as a sitting area
Couple
Bill from Lago Vista, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Soft bed and plenty of space
Exercise room is small and the bike did not work
Solo Traveler
Darelynn from Spokane, WA
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rich from Yakima, WA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The people that work at this property are the best!
Everything was great!

Great location, nice property and wonderful staff.

Solo Traveler
Rick from Issaquah, WA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was ok.
Pull out couch bed was horrible. Paid for the room through priceline and was charged another---, plus a $20.00 hold fee from the hotel. Contacted them about it and they claim that they are trying to fix the problem.

Was also accused of having pets with me and so they charged my card again three days after my stay for another $25.00. I've contacted my bank and am having that charge reversed as well as the other--- total charges to my card. I do not recommend this place. I'll never trust another Marriott with my card again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerrianne from Moses Lake, WA
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The sofa sleeper mattresses at this hotel are not fit for anyone to sleep on. We were put in another room with the same problem. The front desk clerk finally upgraded us to a 2 bed room at midnight. All of the sofa sleeper mattresses need to be replace
The sofa sleepers are horrible. You can feel the metal from the springs. They need to be replaced. We should not have had to go through 2 room changes. The problem should have been fixed on the first change. The first room also had a pet odor.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Spokane East Valley
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Spokane East Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg