Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell

Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell

Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11920 Ne 195th Street
Bothell, WA 98011

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell in Bothell

# 2 of 8 hotels in Bothell
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast and newspapers
Family Traveling with Teens
Pin Heng from Camas, WA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewoos, WA
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
quiet and cozy nice little get a way but not to far away
not that I can think of

staff was very helpful in finding things to do in the area and I REALLY enjoyed my stay, would stay again. great price for all the extras. Fireplace and breakfast.

Couple
Cathy from Vancouver, Canada
November 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location, kitchen facility and good breakfast
The sound proof was poor and the hotel was under renovation at the time. People was moving furniture starting at 8:00ish. Other than that, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing, we left a day early.
Overpriced, small bed, uncomfortable bed, dirty crib, dark, the building is sinking, the pool was not kid friendly, the parking lot was cramped...

Since it's the only place I've stayed in Kirkland/Bothell I can't say if it's better or worse than something for a comparable price. But if I return to the area I will be trying someplace else.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Los Angeles, CA
January 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0

Great location, very close to 405. Very friendly/helpful staff, clean facility, nice hot breakfast selection, nice sized rooms with everything that's necessary for preparing meals in the kitchenette.

Couple
Raina from Langford, Canada
January 31, 2012
Couple
6.0
Excellent breakfast buffet and spacious kitchen in suite.
The shower did not have any hot water and they did nothing for us.

Good hotel for business travels or longer term as they have a nice kitchen in the room. Pool is outdoors which is not helpful in a place like Seattle. We had no hot water in our shower and when they came to investigate it they told us it was a problem as a result of how the hotel was built. We were not even offered another suite to shower in.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 17, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, spacious, quiet and comfortable.
They are still holding $250 of my money.
Couple
Susan from Moses Lake, WA
June 1, 2011
Couple
5.0
location
room was by an outdoor activity area. Hard to get some rest after a long drive because of noise
Couple
Arlene from Woodinville, WA
May 5, 2011
Couple
8.0
It was in a convenient but quiet location and was comfortable for our needs.
We would have liked to have been assigned a king bed automatically, and a larger/better TV.

This hotel was clean, conveniently located and the room contained a nice kitchenette complete with fridge, range, dishwasher, microwave granite counters and a small dining table. The shower head had great pressure and the bathroom/dressing area contained a nice sized closet and counter/sink. Ironing board/iron and blow dryer were supplied and there was plenty of room in the "living" area portion of the studio suite. The television was an older tube TV and a bit small for watching from the bed. Although was would have preferred a king bed, the queen bed in the room was comfortable and the comforter was encased in clean white sheets. The overall experience was very good and I would recommend this hotel to my friends. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.