Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
17011 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Mesa, AZ
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the secluded area of its location and we enjoyed the breakfast and the pool.
No, this hotel was really great.
Business Traveler
Ethan from Show Low, AZ
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and the price was good.
I wish they'd kept breakfast running a little longer because I missed it.
Senior Travelers
Darrick from Blue Island, IL
May 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location and breakfast
Couchnot comfortable. Choice of television channels very restricted, need more
Couple
Jim from Wofford Heights, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
After driving 8 hours to get there, the hotel was having a free bar b q. We were so glad not to have to leave and go get dinner! It was a nice surprise!
There was not one thing that we did not like. Great Hotel for a great discount price. We could not have afforded to stay there for the regular price. My husband had appointments at the nearby Mayo Clinic , so the less stress the better!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Owasso, OK
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is big, there is a desk for a computer, a sofa that folds out to a bed, the bed itself is comfortable, and the whole complex is nice! Towels are great in the bath.
Nothing much that I can think of, other than calling a few times to the front desk due to a lack of answering.

The place in North Scottsdale is close to the freeway, shopping, and other sites. The rooms are quiet and the pool is fantastic!

Family Traveling with Teens
John from New Harmony, UT
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The weekend rates were great, the pool was fun for the kids, the breakfast was very good, and the room was big and spacious!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, AZ
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean and modern. Beautifully decorated. Great location, right next to Carraba's
Our ac unit did not cool the room down, by the time we woke up or room was over 80! It was a very uncomfortable night, but only because of that. The water pressure was also very low, so that was a bit annoying.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Gresham, OR
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really liked this hotel. The room was very clean and spacious. Every staff member I met was friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast and evening reception (M-W) did not disappoint. I would be very happy to stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Joel from Milford, PA
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfasts and the pool were great.
The directions and signage were confusing upon arrival.
Couple
Cheryl from Tucson, AZ
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well equipped room,very spacious with small kitchenette included.
Nothing

The bed was very comfortable and the room was nicely furnished.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg