Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
17011 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Julia from Middletown, RI
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spot on exactly like one would expect from a Residence Inn. Perfectly clean and well maintained, nothing amiss, and the staff was over the top professional and friendly. They cared, or at least gave that impression. Perfect stay.
The staff presented a social hour with food and wine. But the food layout and access was less than desirable. Breakfast in the same area and result - crowded access, awkward, just seemed to be a bit of a mess. the food was better than it looked.

I have stayed in supposed 5 star hotels that should strive for the level of cleanliness and upkeep which this hotel achieved. I was happier here than in my last 5 star experience. Would definitely choose this hotel again.

Senior Travelers
Dane from Vernon, AZ
November 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
kitchenette
bed mattress was hard and the water pressure to the bath tub shower was too low.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, WI
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I had my coffee at the firepit by the pool every morning. It was lovely. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was friendly. Convenient location, but set back from the road so it was quiet. Also loved the kitchenette and full refrigerator.
Only reason I didn't give the room 10 stars was because it was slightly cramped between the bed and the bathroom area. But the living area was great with plenty of space. Can't complain!

Just a heads up, the lobby/common area may be in a separate building from your room.

David from Glendale, AZ
September 25, 2014
8.0
price. front desk host scott was great
no broads at the pool

gotta go

Couple
Michael from Tinley Park, IL
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location! Very clean and great staff!! Very accommodating!
Couple
Susan from Mesa, AZ
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the secluded area of its location and we enjoyed the breakfast and the pool.
No, this hotel was really great.
Business Traveler
Ethan from Show Low, AZ
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and the price was good.
I wish they'd kept breakfast running a little longer because I missed it.
Senior Travelers
Darrick from Blue Island, IL
May 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
location and breakfast
Couchnot comfortable. Choice of television channels very restricted, need more
Couple
Jim from Wofford Heights, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
After driving 8 hours to get there, the hotel was having a free bar b q. We were so glad not to have to leave and go get dinner! It was a nice surprise!
There was not one thing that we did not like. Great Hotel for a great discount price. We could not have afforded to stay there for the regular price. My husband had appointments at the nearby Mayo Clinic , so the less stress the better!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Owasso, OK
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is big, there is a desk for a computer, a sofa that folds out to a bed, the bed itself is comfortable, and the whole complex is nice! Towels are great in the bath.
Nothing much that I can think of, other than calling a few times to the front desk due to a lack of answering.

The place in North Scottsdale is close to the freeway, shopping, and other sites. The rooms are quiet and the pool is fantastic!

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg