Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
17011 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Once I was in the room, I was overwhelmed with its upscale atmosphere. The bed was wonderful. The full kitchen was convenient. The toiletries were hypoallergenic with no obnoxious fragrance. Breakfast was good.
The elevator was a bit slow. Once I figured out the ice in the freezer, everything was good. It would have been nice to have a tv guide and info about nearby restaurants, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The nicest part was the complimentary drinks and snacks one evening. The breakfasts were hot and good.
The rooms were outdated, only a king bed, and sleeper sofa, and the rates were very high for what you are getting. The Pool was small, and the grounds were shabby.

This is an older hotel that needed updating. Although the location is excellent in North Scottsdale, it is not worth what they charge. I would not recommend it if you are even slightly fussy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eliana from Tucson, AZ
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Muy limpio...muy ordenado...el desayuno muu bueno...muy recomendable..
Nada
Couple
Susan from West Bend, WI
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, large clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aimee from Flagstaff, AZ
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and better than I thought. Great breakfast as well!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free hot breakfast, pool setting, friendly staff and large rooms.
Nothing comes to mind.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was perfect!! We loved it!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay Springs, AZ
April 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was a good location for where we needed
Time to update.wallpaper is peeling.
Couple
Michael from Bullhead City, AZ
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the whole hotel it was new and clean, the staff was great too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet, Friendly staff, pool, good location, easy parking
There's a lot of unfriendly people in Phoenix. I was a bit surprised. Especially the guy in the team shop at the Coyotes game. He was a very hateful man. I'm not angry anymore about it but it hurt my feelings at the time.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.