Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
17011 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

See Most Popular hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel room was huge, with a full kitchen. This was unexpected, but welcome since we had our child. The staff was very helpful and free perks such as breakfast and three evening special events per week (such as a BBQ) really added to the value.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paulden, AZ
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
location
The queen size bed for my wife and I was to small. No other options provided
Couple
Mark from Flagstaff, AZ
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location with good restaurants within walking distance. Plus two more Marriots across the street - a little confusing figuring out which one to check in at.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was nice to have a full size fridge and a fully functional kitchen. Multiple TV's and separate living and sleeping areas are nice as my wife and I have slightly different sleeping schedules. Free breakfast was quite good also.
Had to walk outside to reach the breakfast area from my room. We had a tv remote that I could not get to work and a closet door off its track. For the record, I never contacted the front desk to ask to have them repaired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Hermosillo, Mexico
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clint from Tucson, AZ
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff, very accommodating! Very cozy, like the hot chocolate at night with fire. Great sport court and great breakfast in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Erika from Rio Rancho, NM
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lovely room, suite actually, in a great location. I was exhausted and enjoyed the comforts and quiet.
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Canaan, NY
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Good fitness center.

Annoying nickel and dime on amenities. Unless there is a game on nearby place is a bore.

Business Traveler
Hanna from Tarzana, CA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Just beautiful. Top of the line. Everything was wonderful. The room, breakfast and the staff was very nice.
Couple
Roxanne from Oakdale, MN
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large, spacious room, with sitting area (T.V.)and kitchen equipped with microwave, refrigerator, and stove, plus a few dishes. Nice size bathroom. Good closet space. Comfortable bed and very clean. Breakfast included. Modern decorating. Lovely!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg