Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5710 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA 31405

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown in Savannah

# 8 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barry from Rockledge, FL
November 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent and helpful, e.g., moved us to a handicap room available. Wife has a walker.
No
Solo Traveler
William from Augusta, GA
August 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was much larger than I expected it to be.
I prefer king sized bed but they only have queen size. It was sufficient though.
Couple
Michael from Laurel, MS
June 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff and breakfast
I booked a queen bed and the bed was a full !
Couple
Patricia from Dover, DE
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
I had booked a queen suite and I expected one bedroom with a living room and kitchen. We were happily surprised with a 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. It was awesome and so comfortable. The hotel staff were all very friendly and eager to please. Best ever.
No
Couple
David from Fredericksburg, VA
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was the best. They made us feel like we were important to them. Every time we came in or left out they would smile and genuinely be interested in us. They always took time to conversate.
It was clean and they had a great breakfast. Really like the social greets they had.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
January 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was actually pretty good.
Parking was the only complaint I had. The lot is not large enough for the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing, very friendly & professional! The rooms were great, very spacious, clean & home like. The decor in the rooms were nice too. The beds were very comfy. The breakfast was delicious each day!
The coffee mugs in the room were very small only about half a cup size. That's really it though!
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, OH
July 18, 2015
10.0
Awesome people

Awesome breakfast and the evening finger foods and drinks were amazing. They people were very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Lukas from Atlanta, GA
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and nice staff
Almost nothing
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.