Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Downtown Historic District

Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Downtown Historic District

Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Downtown Historic District Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
500 West Charlton Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Downtown Historic District in Savannah

# 17 of 114 hotels in Savannah
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Downtown Historic District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Downtown Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Downtown Historic District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Greenwood, IN
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were amazing and the hotel was very nice. Loved the room and the amenities of the hotel!!
Couple
Linda from San Diego, CA
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff and location
Would have liked more towels in room without having to ask for more
Couple
Jenifer from Orange Park, FL
May 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice sized and laid out well.
I wish I would not have opted to pay the $15 parking fee since there was an available, free parking lot right next to the valet lot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, WI
April 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel. Very friendly staff. Nice room. Awesome breakfast.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Convenient walking distance to a lot of attractions.
Couple
Trent from Newark, OH
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Every thing about this hotel was above and beyound my wife and myself's expectations. The whole hotel that we were in was exceptionaly clean. The room was PERFECT! Extremly clean and had everything we needed for our long stay. We will stay here again!
There wasnt one thing I could say was wrong with this hotel or with our stay while my wife and I was there.
Group Traveler
Roberto from Bridgeport, CT
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Ambience, room -first rate. Staff & service - excellent. The pool: beautiful, quaint, private setting. Breakfast included, & nightly refreshments with something light to eat. Free bus to downtown. Walk to museum. We'll be back.
Couple
Kristen from Temple Terrace, FL
July 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing, the staff was beyond hospitable, and the location was perfect. Couldn't have had a better experience!
I didn't like that we had to pay $12/day to park our car in their lot. Parking in downtown Savannah was hard enough to find, but having to pay extra to park at the hotel we were staying at was a little off putting. But still no complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Suwanee, GA
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of the staff!
Sofa bed needs more thorough cleaning!! I was deeply disappointed because I've had great stay experiences at other Marriott locations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Comer, GA
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were great, the room was clean, always a surprise of some type in the evening & all the food we had was good. Would stay here again.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Downtown Historic District
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Savannah Downtown Historic District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.