Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
25320 The Old Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

# 1 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Kids loved the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Bakersfield, CA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i loved the room it was big enough for my kids n i
have nothing bad to say everything was great

the hotel was at a good walking distance to a lot of store big plus

Couple
Eric from Los Angeles, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the complimentary breakfast, the cleanliness and the overall private suite I had. It felt like home away from home.
The non-smoking policy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynoka, OK
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the kitchenette, clean, nice & roomy and staff was always pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Darby, MT
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was good size and very comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean, room was amazing. Hotel Employee made check in very simple.
NA
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from San Jose, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service. Clem rooms. Decor. Beds. Breakfast. Kitchen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Gilroy, CA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room size is spacious and the pool area was also very nice and comfortable. Breakfast was very organized with plenty of choices. Overall my family of five had a great experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Ogden, UT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The free breakfast buffet was excellent. The staff were friendly an accommodating.
These rooms are supposed to be designed for families and extended stays. There was a queen sized bed in the room, but for children, they only provided a very uncomfortable, small, twin sized pull out sofa bed. Not enough room for our two children.
Business Traveler
Rhonda from La Mesa, CA
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The public areas were very spacious and comfortable. Location is close to plenty of shopping/dining. Free parking, WIFI and breakfast buffet are a big plus!
Parking lot was small and crowded but I always found a spot easily enough.

While this property is designed for long-term stays, it is a great property for families too. I was there on business but my family joined me a few days later. The full kitchen is great for preparing your own meals, separate bedroom is great for privacy and the hotel was very quiet. The property felt like a home away from home.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.