Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
25320 The Old Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

# 1 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Fairfield, CA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room came with a kitchen, complete with fridge and stove top. The room was very nice, including the pull out bed. Great location! The woman who worked the complimentary buffet in the morning on 6/5 was absolutely amazing.
There was some ketchup on the wall in the kitchen and the sink in the bathroom didn't look clean when we first arrived. Sink disposal in kitchen was broken.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hot showers. Clean room. Kitchen ware and appliances was a nice touch. A decent amount of breakfast options. Comfy bed. Clean sheets. Nice cozy comforter. Staff was available when I stepped out of the hotel at 4am to go running. Parking always available.
There is only one waffle maker for all of the breakfast guests and it only makes one waffle at a time. There was someone at the guest services desk when I needed to speak to someone at 4am, however I tried to call beforehand and no one answered.
Couple
Gary from El Cajon, CA
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Susan from Valencia, CA
March 29, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gabino from Tucson, AZ
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
friendly staff. good complimentary breakfast offering
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Prescott Valley, AZ
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
having a kitchen and hot breakfast in the lobby in the morning
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Scottsdale, AZ
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check in host was very friendly, we loved the two rooms with kids, beautiful kitchen.

Perfect place to stay for going to magic mountain, restaurants nearby and shopping. Definitely will go back. Great breakfast in the morning had eggs with salsa, sour cream, jalapeno and cheese. Also oatmeal and pancakes, yum.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Kids loved the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Bakersfield, CA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i loved the room it was big enough for my kids n i
have nothing bad to say everything was great

the hotel was at a good walking distance to a lot of store big plus

Couple
Eric from Los Angeles, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the complimentary breakfast, the cleanliness and the overall private suite I had. It felt like home away from home.
The non-smoking policy.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.