Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
25320 The Old Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

# 2 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Heights, MI
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious room. Great customer service. Tasty breakfast with plenty of options.
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, UT
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast, and the room was nice and spacious.
The floors squeaked when walking on them which was a distraction when trying to put an infant to bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupman, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and the seating area was huge! The rooms were spacious and welcoming.
I didn't like that I only had one night to stay:( would have loved to have enjoyed a longer stay!
Couple
Jonathon from Sandy, UT
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was so friendly! Breakfast had fresh waffles.
The dresser was too close to the bed in the 1 bedroom suite and in the dark I jammed my hip into it and got a cut and a bad bruise

Hot tub, fire pit and swimming pool. Love the kitchenette

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, UT
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Calexico, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Costin from Henderson, NV
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackettstown, NJ
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great complimentary breakfast, snacks and evening food.
When choosing the hotel online it was hard to determine the layout of the room. It would have been easier to choose the room style with better pictures.

There are a lot of restaurants and stores nearby. It is close to Magic Mountain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was amazing!!! They were super nice and attentive!!!
I thought it was a 2 room, the bedroom was off set from the living room, but there was no door between them. In that case, they could have called it a 4 room(bedroom, living room, kitchen,& bathroom).

I am all for pet friendly hotels even though I don't own a pet, but I wish I had known it was. Any room could have a pet at one point or another. Not good for people with allergies. There's only so much you can clean. Glad I was only there one night. My allergies were driving me crazy. Not to mention pet hair on my clothes.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg