Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
25320 The Old Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

# 2 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackettstown, NJ
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great complimentary breakfast, snacks and evening food.
When choosing the hotel online it was hard to determine the layout of the room. It would have been easier to choose the room style with better pictures.

There are a lot of restaurants and stores nearby. It is close to Magic Mountain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was amazing!!! They were super nice and attentive!!!
I thought it was a 2 room, the bedroom was off set from the living room, but there was no door between them. In that case, they could have called it a 4 room(bedroom, living room, kitchen,& bathroom).

I am all for pet friendly hotels even though I don't own a pet, but I wish I had known it was. Any room could have a pet at one point or another. Not good for people with allergies. There's only so much you can clean. Glad I was only there one night. My allergies were driving me crazy. Not to mention pet hair on my clothes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Newmarket, NH
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthias from Pittsboro, NC
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The suites were so nice and large with a full kitchen

The staff was great! Always so helpful :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keauhou, HI
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating with our late check in.
The lack of parking spaces forced us to park in red zones which they recommended.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, CA
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was immaculately clean and smelled fresh. The bed was soft and warm, loved it.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Sun Lakes, AZ
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Las Vegas, NV
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything top notch, made us feel warm inside.

Beautiful and classy

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
loved all the amenities, the cleanliness. Great breakfast and convenient location. It was nice to know that they would grocery shop for you.
We didn't realize the two hotels shared the pool at the residence. There was a party happening at our pool for guests staying at the other marriot property.

Staff was friendly. The room exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Tom from Calgary, Canada
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was great, from the front desk people to the complimentary breakfast
No
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg