Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
25320 The Old Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91381

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia in Stevenson Ranch

# 3 of 6 hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keauhou, HI
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating with our late check in.
The lack of parking spaces forced us to park in red zones which they recommended.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, CA
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was immaculately clean and smelled fresh. The bed was soft and warm, loved it.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Sun Lakes, AZ
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Las Vegas, NV
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything top notch, made us feel warm inside.

Beautiful and classy

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
loved all the amenities, the cleanliness. Great breakfast and convenient location. It was nice to know that they would grocery shop for you.
We didn't realize the two hotels shared the pool at the residence. There was a party happening at our pool for guests staying at the other marriot property.

Staff was friendly. The room exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Tom from Calgary, Canada
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was great, from the front desk people to the complimentary breakfast
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
May 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was wonderfully surprised how nice the room was considering it was a 3 star hotel. Nice amenities too. There was more variety for breakfast than I had expected.
No,

I like it so much. I knew this hotel existed but I wish I had discovered sooner how nice this hotel is.

Business Traveler
Stanley from Atlanta, GA
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The spacious room and separated bedroom and kitchen area.
There wasn't any paper towels in the kitchen area.

Great for families.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Convenient 1 night stop. With so many other hotel choices in the area...I would choose a different hotel. Unless you like sleeping in one queen bed on a hot LA night with no air conditioning because it is broken and they are unable to help you.
I had an issue. It was hot and the air conditioning in the room was broken. They confirmed it needed to be fixed but could not fix it until the morning. I was leaving in the morning and did not want to sleep in a 90 degree room. "Tough Luck" was respons

They do not care about their customers. They are not helpful and do not offer solutions to simple problems. They did not even bother to follow up. They give Marriott a bad name.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Santa Clarita Valencia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg