Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak in San Antonio

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1115 North 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 19 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hugh from Auburn, WA
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice large clean rooms with kitchen. The staff was incredibly sweet and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic.
The workout room didn't have much of anything as far as "weights" go.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Sugar Land, TX
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It's convenience - close to where I wanted to visit.
Not just this hotel - most hotels have doors which, unless great care is taken, close very noisily. Plus sound of other guests in the corridor could be heard in the room.
Group Traveler
Isi from Dallas, TX
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to a couple freeways, basketball court, pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hesston, KS
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to lots of things - food, shopping, etc. Having dinner most nights during the week! Great to stop in to grab a bite and drink after a long day!
Couple
Rose from Hutto, TX
July 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and quite. Location was where we needed to be but very busy part of the city.
Checkin was a little crazy as the person in front of me had been given a room that was already occupied. Made me a little concerned.

This hotel looked clean and neat. I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Linda from Pflugerville, TX
May 25, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Could not get cell phone service in the hotel

No cell phone service inside the hotel

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Laredo, TX
May 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Loved everything about this hotel
No....I knew that it was next to Costco !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Taylor, TX
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great rooms. Safe area. Next to Krispy Kreme Doughnuts!
Everything met expectations.

Near Fiesta Texas. Many great eateries nearby.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janna from Bedford, TX
March 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We came to visit my daughter in Stone Oak and this is very close to her apartment. The breakfast is great, the service is wonderful and the rooms are clean. This was our second time to stay and will continue to use this hotel.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio North-Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg