Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Residence Inn By Marriott Salem in Salem

Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Residence Inn By Marriott Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
640 Hawthorne Avenue Southeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Salem in Salem

# 1 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 262 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Ripon, CA
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quiet, fairly clean, solid value
signed up for 2 queen beds got king.Also, initially given a room that smelled like sick dog. Nasty.To their credit was given new room without much stink (pun intended) by front desk
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenoma, WA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My husband and I brought my 3 grandchildren, stayed in 1 bedroom suite and kids swam in the pool and had great time. It was nice to have the mini kitchen w/ full-size fridge. Price was great through provolone.
The way room was set up made the room seem small so I did move the couch and table to open up the space made it nicer.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Medford, OR
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Needed two beds, called same day that i made res to request two and said it was against policy.
Business Traveler
Bethany from Portland, OR
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Super friendly staff, were willing to accommodate our needs and make sure we were happy in their hotel. We loved that the hot tub and pool were open 24 hours! We will definitely will be staying here next time we come back to Salem.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, OR
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was great and the room was very clean!
Freeway noise was a little distracting.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Gresham, OR
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious and very comfortable
The decaf coffee served could have been stronger.
Couple
Michael from Hillsboro, OR
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room. Comfortable bed. We've stayed at higher rated hotels that were not as nice.We were pleasantly surprised
The walls were a bit thin, but otherwise great hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious room -comfortable bed
Difficult to find - inadequate signage at road/entrance - breakfast area was full- no place to sit- glad for takeout boxes
Couple
Kathleen from Fairfield, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff was excellent, the room was Beautiful & CLEAN, the breakfast was great with great variety. The pool & Hot Tub were clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
We loved everything about our stay here. Nothing negative to share. Great accommodations, wonderful place away from home to stay !!!

Extremely Clean Facility !!! Felt very welcome, staff was excellent !!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We absolutely loved our room, especially not knowing what hotel until after booking. Loved that it had free breakfast! Kids loved it.

The staff was very friendly and very helpful with giving advice on activities to do since we were from out of town.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg