Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Residence Inn By Marriott Salem in Salem

Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Residence Inn By Marriott Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
640 Hawthorne Avenue Southeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Salem in Salem

# 1 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, OR
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was great and the room was very clean!
Freeway noise was a little distracting.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Gresham, OR
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious and very comfortable
The decaf coffee served could have been stronger.
Couple
Michael from Hillsboro, OR
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room. Comfortable bed. We've stayed at higher rated hotels that were not as nice.We were pleasantly surprised
The walls were a bit thin, but otherwise great hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious room -comfortable bed
Difficult to find - inadequate signage at road/entrance - breakfast area was full- no place to sit- glad for takeout boxes
Couple
Kathleen from Fairfield, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff was excellent, the room was Beautiful & CLEAN, the breakfast was great with great variety. The pool & Hot Tub were clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
We loved everything about our stay here. Nothing negative to share. Great accommodations, wonderful place away from home to stay !!!

Extremely Clean Facility !!! Felt very welcome, staff was excellent !!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We absolutely loved our room, especially not knowing what hotel until after booking. Loved that it had free breakfast! Kids loved it.

The staff was very friendly and very helpful with giving advice on activities to do since we were from out of town.

Trina from Palmdale, CA
August 29, 2014
10.0
The studio apartment & large open space . Staff was friendly also helpful .
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All of it! The breakfast was a real feast. Everything one would want and then some! Loved this place. Didn't know my room was actually much more like a studio. Kitchen and all.
No. It was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nakeya from Santa Rosa, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, 24 hr indoor swimming pool, breakfast buffet and the location was great
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Gig Harbor, WA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, spacious, friendly staff, great coffee shop close by.
Hard to find since it's set back off the road with only a tiny sign to help locate it inside a business park.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg