Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Residence Inn By Marriott Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
640 Hawthorne Avenue Southeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Salem in Salem

# 1 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
July 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
liked the fact that it was a suite and we had room to settle in
worst bed i have slept or didn't sleep on!!!!! should be replaced was like a big bowl, location of the airconditioner was right beside the bed and very noisy off and on all night which wasn't condusive to our sleep
Couple
Jerry from Roseburg, OR
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet. Staff very pleasant
I liked all. Pleasant stay
Senior Travelers
Marianne from Bellevue, WA
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Spacious suite,m nicely appointed. Good breakfast in pleasant breakfast room.
Couple
Richard from Medford, OR
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
quiet, clean, spacious, had everything we needed at a great price
bed too soft
Couple
Robert from Ventura, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice facility, very pleasant staff
Weird entrance ... it's way off the main street and there are no signs on the main street. Passed by it 4 times trying to find it
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Ripon, CA
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quiet, fairly clean, solid value
signed up for 2 queen beds got king.Also, initially given a room that smelled like sick dog. Nasty.To their credit was given new room without much stink (pun intended) by front desk
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenoma, WA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My husband and I brought my 3 grandchildren, stayed in 1 bedroom suite and kids swam in the pool and had great time. It was nice to have the mini kitchen w/ full-size fridge. Price was great through provolone.
The way room was set up made the room seem small so I did move the couch and table to open up the space made it nicer.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Medford, OR
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Needed two beds, called same day that i made res to request two and said it was against policy.
Business Traveler
Bethany from Portland, OR
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Super friendly staff, were willing to accommodate our needs and make sure we were happy in their hotel. We loved that the hot tub and pool were open 24 hours! We will definitely will be staying here next time we come back to Salem.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, OR
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was great and the room was very clean!
Freeway noise was a little distracting.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.