Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Residence Inn By Marriott Salem in Salem

Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Residence Inn By Marriott Salem Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
640 Hawthorne Avenue Southeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Salem in Salem

# 1 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All of it! The breakfast was a real feast. Everything one would want and then some! Loved this place. Didn't know my room was actually much more like a studio. Kitchen and all.
No. It was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nakeya from Santa Rosa, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, 24 hr indoor swimming pool, breakfast buffet and the location was great
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Gig Harbor, WA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, spacious, friendly staff, great coffee shop close by.
Hard to find since it's set back off the road with only a tiny sign to help locate it inside a business park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from North Bend, OR
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marlene from Rogue River, OR
June 13, 2014
10.0
It was more than we expected, friendly and helpful staff and the security to and from the room was great. Pool and spa were clean and great after a long drive.
No

We will definitely stay again. The breakfast had alot of choices and the front desk even gave us an area map for sites that we wanted to go see. My son and I even tried our hands on the tennis/basketball court.Had a great stay and the ease of getting on and off the freeway, made it that much nicer. Thank You......

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice layout and plenty of space in the rooms.
When I got there I was checking out things in the room¿ went to open the oven and the handle came off in my hands. and there were a few ants not a big thing but makes you wonder.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Yakima, WA
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The suites are spacious and well-appointed with seating and eating spaces and a large full kitchen. The breakfast was VERY GOOD. It is in a pleasant secluded setting.
It is hard to find, because of tiny signage at the street. It is a bit far from downtown Salem and little too close to the loud freeway.
Pat from Kent, WA
May 20, 2014
9.0
Quiet even though close to I-5 Room ammenities wonderful
Out of the way for evening activities

Will chose a Residents Inn again when priced close to standard hotel due to extra it has

Couple
Elizabeth from Salt Lake City, UT
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean. Enjoyed having use of the swimming pool and hot tub. I left my bathing suit behind and the hotel returned it promptly which was appreciated!
It wasn't the most scenic location but there was a park not far away where I was able to go for a run.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg