Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom

Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom in Folsom

Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom

Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2555 Iron Point Road
Folsom, CA 95630

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom in Folsom

# 1 of 6 hotels in Folsom
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Randy from El Dorado Hills, CA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The completeness of the amenities in the room and the whole operation.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that the hotel had a full kitchen in the room and a great complimentary breakfast that was fantastic.
The website said they had mini golf. It was more of a putting green that was 10 ft by 10 ft at the most.

The inside swimming pool and spa were clean and had plenty of towels but the pool was rather small. The had a great outdoor fire pit. On certain weekdays they have a managers reception with light snacks.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff and excellent breakfast
They assigned us to a handicapped room

Nice location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atherton, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was very nice, staff very friendly, breakfast good, parking easy, hot tub was nice
The AC was noisy when it came on

It was in a good location for what we were visiting the area for.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Large room, full kitchen.
Nope.

I got a great deal on Priceline, using Express Rates. I am very pleased that I got a 3 star room for a 1.5 star price! Thank you Priceline!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Sacramento, CA
February 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff bends over backwards to make sure guests feel at home & have everything they need. Everyone greeted me with a smile. Clerks at the front desk all addressed me by name. We opted for late check-out&no one pestered us when even 20mins later leaving
Parking can be crowded. Best to park the car and go on foot-so many places to eat and shop nearby.

By far, the best suite-hotel experience in all of Northern California, and I'm very discerning-having frequented them all, often.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Perfect location for old town Folsom and Fat's China Bistro

Great location, just off the freeway but very quiet. Used it as a base to visit old town Folsom and the outlet center. Close enough for trips into Sacramento if needed. Clean and spacious rooms, clean, kitchen suitable for a long stay. Plenty of shopping, resteraunts and groceries close by. Fat's Asian Bistro is literally a stones throw away.

Couple
Harold from Garden Grove, CA
January 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great hotel with a great price, thanks.
Everything was super no problems at all.

Great location near shopping center and food; easy freeway access; clean, friendly, great rooms -- loved the kitchenette; very nice breakfast which was always stocked and the right temp (warm things were warm and cold were cold!). Breakfast lasted until 10:30 which I believe is later than most hotels == a big plus. Great accommodations with a great price. Will stay here again. Highly recommend the Marriott Residence. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Alan from Paradise, CA
October 15, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room arrangement.

Priceline saved me $40 per night. Hotel is very convenient to several restaurants of all price ranges.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg