Hotels in Folsom

Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom

Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom

Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2555 Iron Point Road
Folsom, CA 95630

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom in Folsom

# 1 of 6 hotels in Folsom
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Large room, full kitchen.
Nope.

I got a great deal on Priceline, using Express Rates. I am very pleased that I got a 3 star room for a 1.5 star price! Thank you Priceline!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Sacramento, CA
February 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff bends over backwards to make sure guests feel at home & have everything they need. Everyone greeted me with a smile. Clerks at the front desk all addressed me by name. We opted for late check-out&no one pestered us when even 20mins later leaving
Parking can be crowded. Best to park the car and go on foot-so many places to eat and shop nearby.

By far, the best suite-hotel experience in all of Northern California, and I'm very discerning-having frequented them all, often.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Perfect location for old town Folsom and Fat's China Bistro

Great location, just off the freeway but very quiet. Used it as a base to visit old town Folsom and the outlet center. Close enough for trips into Sacramento if needed. Clean and spacious rooms, clean, kitchen suitable for a long stay. Plenty of shopping, resteraunts and groceries close by. Fat's Asian Bistro is literally a stones throw away.

Couple
Harold from Garden Grove, CA
January 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great hotel with a great price, thanks.
Everything was super no problems at all.

Great location near shopping center and food; easy freeway access; clean, friendly, great rooms -- loved the kitchenette; very nice breakfast which was always stocked and the right temp (warm things were warm and cold were cold!). Breakfast lasted until 10:30 which I believe is later than most hotels == a big plus. Great accommodations with a great price. Will stay here again. Highly recommend the Marriott Residence. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Alan from Paradise, CA
October 15, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room arrangement.

Priceline saved me $40 per night. Hotel is very convenient to several restaurants of all price ranges.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Clovis, CA
April 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent customer service. Resolved problem quickly, with an upgraded room.
n/a

Great location, very clean. Great for families or business. Staff was very professional with attention to pleasing customer/great customer service. I will always try to book this hotel when coming back to folsom.

Business Traveler
Steve from Mountain View, CA
March 11, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
I like the Residence Inn format.
housekeeping was below standard this trip
Group Traveler
Mary And Alexis from Los Osos, CA
February 5, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0
They were friendly as far as staff goes.

This hotel is meant more for long term business travelers. The kitchen has a stove,microwave, etc. As I mentioned above we only had one bed for my daughter and myself and when I pulled the linens down for the pullout couch bed she found pubic hairs stuck in the blanket. The room felt dirty and just not very clean. I had made a call to the front desk and it was not answered so I finally had to walk down to the front desk to get my question answered, which I found totally unacceptable.
...read more

Couple
Bryan from Selma, CA
February 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean, lots of space, a very good residence inn.

The hotel is near the free way and excellent upscale to moderate priced shopping. It also has good physical lay out security with all the doors locking and visitors having to come in via the lobby. All furniture and electrical products were new and in excellent condition.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Folsom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg