Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Downtown At Capitol Park

Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Downtown At Capitol Park in Sacramento

Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Downtown At Capitol Park

Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Downtown At Capitol Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1121 15Th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Downtown At Capitol Park in Sacramento

# 2 of 79 hotels in Sacramento
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Downtown At Capitol Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Downtown At Capitol Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Downtown At Capitol Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
August 12, 2014
6.0
Finding the hotel entrance was difficult. It is tucked in an alley. Parking was in a nearby structure which made it difficult for me with a mother with dementia and who is in a wheelchair.
Couple
Diane from Pittsburg, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenience of taking shuttle to old town Sacramento during the Music Festival.
Breakfast was over at 9:30, most hotels breakfast is served until 10:00am.

The location is great, walking distance to many restaurants and coffee shops. Down the street from the state capitol.

Business Traveler
Jeremiah from Sacramento, CA
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
What I liked best about the hotel was it was in a prime location by one of the best night clubs in Sacramento.
The rooms was a little small but other then that it was great.
Couple
Mark from Chino, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, room size amenities, cleanliness, coffee/breakfast
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
There are some very friendly, helpful people om staff.
It was less about the entire hotl, but my room was directly next to the gym, which is loud at six a.m.
Senior Travelers
Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
July 10, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location.
Parking fee. If you're not among the first breakfast diners, selection will be extremely limited. In this age of flu scares, not a real fan of buffet meals.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from San Juan Capistrano, CA
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast and wifi. Close proximity to the community theater. Ability to accomodate family size.
No.
Agustin from Everett, WA
June 2, 2013
6.0
Receptionists wasn't customer friendly. Keys were never ready
Family Traveling with Teens
Javier from Reno, NV
July 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My family and I loved everything about this hotel except for one thing
I was charged $100 for my pet when she was only in the room 10 minutes

We as a family have stayed in this hotel the last two times we visited Sacramento and I will never stay in a diffrent hotel in that city. My only issue was that I was charged $100 for my dog because she stepped in the room. We decided to board her and i was still charged for it. I think that is a bit unfair since I was paying over $250 a night for a room.

Couple
Janelle from Medford, OR
April 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Loved how spacious the room was and how centrally located it was in the city.

My husband and I were pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and clean this hotel was. The front desk employee was friendly and provided us with useful information about restaurants and entertainment nearby. The room was great! It was very spacious and clean. Our room overlooked 15th street, but we couldn't hear any of the traffic below. Also in the room was a kitchenette that came in handy. For breakfast they provided a hot breakfast including eggs, potatoes, sausage, pancakes, as well as all the continental delights. We were very pleased with the visit! ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Downtown At Capitol Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Sacramento Downtown At Capitol Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg