Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn

Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn in Arlington

Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn

Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1651 North Oak Street
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn in Arlington

# 8 of 46 hotels in Arlington
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adebowale from Powder Springs, GA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean Rooms, Nice staff
The Parking fee of $16.96 per night was too high

Nice and safe location

Business Traveler
Daniel from College Park, GA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is rated as a 3 star+ but it deserves 4 1/2 stars.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
October 30, 2013
8.0
big room, kitchen, free breakfast and good location
no
Group Traveler
Loranza from Dulles, VA
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was great kitchen staff were very nice
staff had anger issues manager on duty, was NOT helpful at all

Great location, but my room was never cleaned properly. Manager didnt seem to care. Poor internet. AC went out, Maintenance staff not properly trained to do some maintenance.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Barre, VT
April 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, safe, wonderful room, safe even in the elevator.loved that we were able to enter our rooms early, with out advance notice.
I loved eveything about this hotel.

This hotel was great, the place I stayed all week in my travels. Loved feeling safe and knowing that the elevator was room key operated. The weekend breakfast was excellent for a hotel. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
Staff - professional, helpful, knowledgable. Location - fit our needs for the
sightseeing we wanted to do, also grovery and restaurants nearby.
Noisy - Washington airport. HVAC system. Loud, controls are minimal, air vent so strong it created a. draft in bed room area Refrigerator in room - it was humming all the time Walls - could hear the people next door AN

We have stayed in four hotels in that area. Each has its "stars" and each its defects. I would stay here again, but I would alert staff when I made reservations that I am picky about the noise level caused by HVAC, room walls and frig. I doubt they can do anything about the airport, but you can request a room on the side facing AWAY from the airport. We would definitely use the kitchen if we had to - our trip was too short to use it this time. But with the vetilation system functioning the way it did, I wouldn't cook anything with strong odors. They are pet friendly. Again, we didn't use this feature, but the pet owners there seemed satisfied. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 23, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great room and great price! Good breakfast buffet.
Furniture in the living room seemed a tad bit old, but no biggie. Breakfast buffet was really crowded, maybe from the Inauguration though.

This hotel was very roomy and had a great price. Also very close to the DC area!

Couple
Katherine from Cornelius, NC
May 24, 2012
Couple
Close to Metro; nice TV.
Loud.

We called to say we would arrive late. When we did, they had given our room away and had only a handicap room of a different type available. We had to move the next night. The beds are hard -- not the most comfortable stay.

Group Traveler
Ellen from Paxton, IL
January 27, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast, super convenient to Rosslyn Metro stop, attractive, clean & well-equipped rooms.
Soda was pricey & no convenience store close by to purchase it.

Wanted something close to Metro stop, free breakfast was a huge plus, room had everything we needed, staff was helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Raleigh, NC
June 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location, perceived safety/security
Older, small rooms, AC was poor

Well kept older hotel, lacked amenities such as a pool and decent exercise room, but in a good location with helpful, friendly staff.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg