Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn

Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn

Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1651 North Oak Street
Arlington, VA 22209

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn in Arlington

# 5 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, MO
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was excellent and staff in area nice. Room was very clean.
Room seemed like it wasn't set up for guests. Safe not turned on/no toiletries first night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elysburg, PA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and very friendly staff
Couple
Serita from Newport News, VA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Food was great and also complimentary drinks!!! Food was better than most hotels!! Service was great as well!!
Couple
Aloke from South Plainfield, NJ
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great Experience ! Will definitely recommend to family & friends!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from North Chesterfield, VA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adebowale from Powder Springs, GA
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean Rooms, Nice staff
The Parking fee of $16.96 per night was too high

Nice and safe location

Business Traveler
Daniel from College Park, GA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is rated as a 3 star+ but it deserves 4 1/2 stars.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
October 30, 2013
8.0
big room, kitchen, free breakfast and good location
no
Group Traveler
Loranza from Dulles, VA
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was great kitchen staff were very nice
staff had anger issues manager on duty, was NOT helpful at all

Great location, but my room was never cleaned properly. Manager didnt seem to care. Poor internet. AC went out, Maintenance staff not properly trained to do some maintenance.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Barre, VT
April 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, safe, wonderful room, safe even in the elevator.loved that we were able to enter our rooms early, with out advance notice.
I loved eveything about this hotel.

This hotel was great, the place I stayed all week in my travels. Loved feeling safe and knowing that the elevator was room key operated. The weekend breakfast was excellent for a hotel. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Rosslyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.