Hotels in Rogers

Residence Inn By Marriott Rogers

Residence Inn By Marriott Rogers

Residence Inn By Marriott Rogers Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
4611 West Locust Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Rogers in Rogers

# 2 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
April from Hollister, MO
January 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Dade City, FL
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Size of room, location to restaurants and shopping
No

Great hotel in wonderful location, within walking distance of many stores, restaurants and a 12 screen movie theater. Room sizes were huge, and very comfortable for my husband and me.

Couple
Brian from Oklahoma City, OK
November 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious rooms with great staff

Great hotel amenities, helpful staff, clean. Great location, close to interest with quick access to everything we wanted to visit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly and accommodating staff; hot breakfast buffet was a plus; adequate parking spaces; pool and exercise room available; outside fenced basketball/tennis court; patio with comfortable furniture for outdoor relaxation
bedroom was small and cramped; AC unit was noisy

Clean and in good repair; updated decor; comfortable bed; easy access to interstate and close proximity of shopping and a great variety of restaurants within walking distance

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Benton, AR
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious, clean and the staff was super helpful
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was attentive and responsive which made our visit excellent
Nothing!

It was a very friendly and clean hotel with a nice pool and good breakfast! We would be staying here again!

Solo Traveler
Jimmmie from Sallisaw, OK
May 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was excellent, plenty of space - felt like home with kitchen, living area, office desk, dinette in one room and bed/bath in another (TV's in both). The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was served with large variety of choices.
no

This hotel is right in the middle of everything. The roads were very accessible to the convention I was attending with many attractions very close by as well. I counted 9 restaurants in walking distance. A shopping center within walking as well. It was a cool night but the indoor swimming pool area was very warm and inviting. It was overall a great family place to stay, play some basketball, swim, order in food, and relax after taking in all the many attractions of the area. Will use this hotel again. (Incidentily, I left a personal item in the room and they are mailing it to me.) ...read more

Couple
Barbara from Mayflower, AR
May 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was perfect, the size/space and comfort of the room was great. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I didn't realize how good the location was so it was great also. Been bragging to people how good it was
Couple
Dawn from Cape Fair, MO
April 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
Great location and the staff was very helpful!
The bed and couch were very uncomfortable. Also our room was to light at night. We did not sleep well due to these factors.

We would not stay in this type of hotel again!

Couple
Dave from Silaom Springs, AR
April 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent and very helpful! The room and breakfast were great!
None

This is an excellent place for that weekend getaway or for the business trip.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Rogers
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg