Residence Inn By Marriott Poughkeepsie

Residence Inn By Marriott Poughkeepsie

Residence Inn By Marriott Poughkeepsie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2525 South Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Poughkeepsie in Poughkeepsie

# 4 of 9 hotels in Poughkeepsie
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Poughkeepsie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Poughkeepsie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
July 27, 2015
the room was clean, immediately available, and set to a comfortable temperature upon our arrival
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was absolutely brilliant for me, and it does give a homely vibe while you are in the room. I just stayed here for one night, but will defiantly come back
I can hear the snoring from the next room, which was kinda funny in a way
Family Traveling with Teens
Caroline from East Williston, NY
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was a nice size. It had a separate living room and kitchenette.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, NY
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very nice.
Workout facility was very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient. Clean. Good breakfast.
Room was very small noisy and light came in all night from parking.
Solo Traveler
George from New York, NY
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, well maintained, friendly staff. I got my money's worth.
Only one waste basket in the entire room and it was in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Pittsford, NY
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, convenient,nice amenities I wish I had time to enjot, especially the outdoor gas fireplace - next time!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Nassau, NY
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
refrigerator in room was useful.
Free breakfast was fine, but service should go beyond 9 AM to at least 9:30 or so for guest convenience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocono Manor, PA
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean,comfortable. Nice outdoor space and pool.
Did not like that I ordered 2 beds and one ended up being a fold out bed. Not a good thing when 2 people are traveling together and one gets the uncomfortable fold out. Also, the A/C was so loud, it woke me every time it kicked on and off.
Michael from Brick, NJ
June 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Poughkeepsie
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Poughkeepsie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.