Residence Inn By Marriott Portland North Harbour

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland North Harbour in Portland

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland North Harbour

Residence Inn By Marriott Portland North Harbour Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1250 North Anchor Way
Portland, OR 97217
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Portland North Harbour in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Portland North Harbour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland North Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland North Harbour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ella from University Place, WA
August 12, 2014
9.0
The full kitchenette with bar and bar stool was very nice. The bed was extremely comfortable.
Couple
George from Davis, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Haleiwa, HI
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the hotel was fairly new , very clean the staff very courteous and polite , the free breakfast was limited but tasty for what they did serve..
It was a little out of the way for what I was there for , the event was a the convention center ...but for the price and space I though it was a good deal ..

for the buck , 2 bedrooms, lv room , with kit 2 baths although one was handicap ..it was worth the money , I would recommend it to my friends with kids , or travelers getting up there in age ..its a good place to get some rest, soft beds ,

Couple
Patty from Shelton, WA
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
We needed a hotel by the airport and this one was advertised as such. It was 19 miles away! I felt the advertising was misleading. The facilities were lovely however.
Kimberly from Redding, CA
February 5, 2014
8.0
Close to I5 and very generous size rooms
Strong cooked food orders in room hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fox Island, WA
January 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Liked the layout, the size of the kitchen, etc. Good for someone who is spending time, don't have to have the expense of eating out.
The ice maker in the refrigerator was not connected. A small thing, but they had a flyer in the room about the convenience of the ice maker.

Close to I-5, easy off and on the freeway, although getting into the complex of buildings there is a little challenging. Second time we stayed in that area, so this time we were prepared.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestwood, KY
January 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, good breakfast
Hard to find. Cannot use pool during winter. Had to go to another hotel.

Very satisfied

Couple
Michael from Spokane, WA
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean and quiet. Very spacious room.
Not much within walking distance.

By far the best hotel I have stayed at in the Jantzen Beach area. Highly recommend.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Minneapolis, MN
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great setup with kitchen and extra roominess
No

Great place

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Portland North Harbour
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Portland North Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg