Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
130 North University Drive
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poa, Brazil
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was a very good experience. The staff were very gentle, the room big and clean and a good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leoni from Miami Gardens, FL
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the FREE wifi.
The pic of the I saw when I booked the room was a 1 bed but the room I got was an efficiency.
Couple
Jose from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was nice
No toothpaste and no employee at the register.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oronoco, MN
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
spacious with fridge and kitchenette. Staff was pleasant.
somewhat gloomy atmosphere inside/outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, Puerto Rico
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location right for my needs
terrible odor in the room and corridors due to pets. I asked for a room in an area away from pets ,staff tell me I was in those room , odor unbearable .i run to the market and get odor sprays,incense and perfume candles.after that ok.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The amenities were great. The breakfast was fantastic, a big selection of hot foods and cold cereals and fruit. It looked like new carpets in the rooms and hallways. Free coffee, snacks and newspapers in the lobby.
The hotels sits a little off the road, the sign was easy to see but we drove around in the rain looking for the front of the hotel.

The bed was very comfortable and the pillows so fluffy. It was clean and it had everything you could possibly need.(toaster, utensils pots/pans, paper towels, microwave and full size refrigerator, dishwasher, blowdryer, iron, coffeemaker, etc.)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayamon, PR
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Staff, rooms very clean & spacious.

Great location.

Group Traveler
Melinda from Beech Island, SC
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Privicy!!!
Left key at Dest , asked that they would change bed !!when I return later that day Bed were not change.Had to call again and ask them to change linden.
Couple
Chanel from Jesup, GA
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the fully stocked kitchen with appliances, I loved the spaciousness of the room. I liked the option to have the hotel buy groceries for you to stock the fridge.
I did not like the stake smells in the hotel corridors.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Silverthorne, CO
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg