Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
130 North University Drive
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hanz from Bogota, Colombia
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The acclimatized pool, the breakfast, the service and the room.
The elevator smelt strange.
Senior Travelers
Deborah from Newburgh, NY
January 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Wonderful breakfast! A welcome of fresh-baked cookies upon arrival. Coffee and fresh lemon water available in the lobby. Close to airport and rental cars complementary paper.
Enjoyed our stay!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Bahama, Bahamas
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
hotel clean and central located.
The front desk clerk need training, she charge my credit card for the room and for incidental ,when there should only be a hold on my card for incidental. This was an
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice breakfast and nice business center with printer
I don't like to stay in a pet friendly hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
the location was good and the staff was friendly and breakfast good
The hallway smelled horriable when I entered the building the luggage cart was broken when I tried to use it, when i came back from dinner and turned on the lights roaches of all sizes went running got spray from housekeeping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast and central location to shopping and everything else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
breakfast! and staff. plus response time to requests
the price. and breakfast times should be extended
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westpark, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, Location and Location ..
Lobby entrance is not visible. need to make two rounds before you figure out. Pet friendly, during rain and cold whole place stinks.

Good Location, close to all shopping malls and ports (cruise and airport). Except location nothing special.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffani from Riverview, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Kids loved the food and extras around hotel.
I didnt like that I could not get on the internet to work. And called and was told a tech would come to room and never showed up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawtey, FL
December 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg