Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
130 North University Drive
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melinda from Beech Island, SC
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Privicy!!!
Left key at Dest , asked that they would change bed !!when I return later that day Bed were not change.Had to call again and ask them to change linden.
Couple
Chanel from Jesup, GA
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the fully stocked kitchen with appliances, I loved the spaciousness of the room. I liked the option to have the hotel buy groceries for you to stock the fridge.
I did not like the stake smells in the hotel corridors.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Silverthorne, CO
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from New York, NY
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and the room was nice and Clean
The interior is very dark and out dated. The lobby and the halls smell musty....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
November 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
The entire sticks, disgusting people in the hotel, homeless, white trash ... Disgusting breakfast and dinner. Old furniture The worst Residence Inn i've ever been to. Looks more like an old extended stay.

Its a disgrace for Marriot

Couple
O from Las Vegas, NV
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lucindia from Charlotte, NC
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient and reasonably priced. Free breakfast.
Older room detached from main building.
Business Traveler
Mike from Manchester, NJ
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hernan from Ibague, Colombia
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location is the good thing. It is easy to find the hotel.
The cleanliness was poor. My room had a strong smell probably because of the prior guest who had a pet.

It is a old building, you could renovate some areas.

Solo Traveler
William from Orlando, FL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
they put me in the same floor with a bunch of loud dogs.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg