Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh University/Medical Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh University/Medical Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh University/Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3896 Bigelow Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh University/Medical Center in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh University/Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh University/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh University/Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alisa from Germantown, TN
July 27, 2015
Spacious room, full kitchen, convenient to workshop taken at Pittsburgh Glass Center, good breakfast buffet, kind staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The tall older gentleman that worked in the morning getting the complimentary breakfast was very welcoming and cheerful. It was a pleasure to talk to him
the extra charge for parking in the garage.

All the areas of the hotel seemed very clean. The cleaning staff were also pleasant

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Lockport, NY
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating
The fact you had to pay to park
Faith from Antioch, TN
July 9, 2015
10.0
Felt like home. Very comfortable#
No

Location was good. It was quiet and I felt safe.

Couple
Steven from Hermitage, PA
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and spacious, the bed was comfortable. Everything in the room worked and we felt very comfortable. The hotel staff was great gave us assistance with setting up our phone for UBER, getting us ice, along with a full breakfast.
none
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagler Beach, FL
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice suites, full kitchen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selinsgrove, PA
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Receptionist was extremely friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Doylestown, PA
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The terrace
The location was awful, the place was out dated, there was no bar, the staff ignored us while we were waiting at reception and kept helping people who arrived after us, the shuttle did not run on schedule, just plain old and shabby assumed would be better
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, very friendly and hospitable.The kitchenette in my room was excellent.The fitness center and pool are very nice.And my room was VERY quiet -- wonderful!It was also nice to get a free breakfast each day.
The printer in business center didn't work -- but desk personnel let me use the printer in their office, which I appreciated.A couple pieces of furniture in my room were dinged up or upholstery was torn. Most of the furnishings seemed new, though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eli from Brooklyn, NY
April 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The indoor pool was at 95 f and the gym and jaccusi was excellent
Everything
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh University/Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh University/Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.