Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix

Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix

Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8242 North Black Canyon Freeway
Phoenix, AZ 85051

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
cost and able to cook our own meals. Quiet at nite and still near freeway for easy access.
No
Couple
Ronald from Fort Atkinson, WI
March 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. It was convenient to get to Maryvale park for baseball games, and other locations in the Phoenix area. We also went to Sedona one day, which was easy to get to on I-17 North.
Shawna from Cottonwood, AZ
February 16, 2016
8.0
The rooms was very nice. Very clean.
The maintenance decided that he was going to chip concrete outside our room at 7 am. Then housekeeping was stomping above us at about 8 am. Checkout was noon but we felt very disturbed by this all front desk said was sorry. I would of liked to feel rested
Couple
William from Lakeside, AZ
February 15, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff, clean rooms, great breakfast, easy access to the Interstate to get to the different areas of Phoenix. Convenient drive to Arizona Cardinals stadium and the Westgate Entertainment District.
The pool area looks bigger in the pictures. It would have been nice to have a Jacuzzi with the pool (especially in the Winter months). The Queen Suite room we booked online was supposed to have a fireplace, they did not have that available to us?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked having a kitchen. The laundry room was nice. I like being near Metrocenter.
No baking pans in kitchen. I called to see if I could get some and was told people were expected to use the range but not the oven. No blow dryer, but one was delivered when requested.No jacuzzi. Traffic noises. Prefer being on other side of highway.
Couple
Michael from Lakeside, AZ
September 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
the room was more than I expected as far as having a kitchen & a comfortable couch
the mattress made my husband & I roll together; kinda like a dip in the middle. I guess the dip was us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great breakfast, updated furnishings.
The number of people smoking in outside community spaces
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Mill, MD
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Housekeeping could be improved.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.