Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Goodyear

Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Goodyear in Goodyear

Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Goodyear

Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Goodyear Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2020 North Litchfield Road
Goodyear, AZ 85395
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Goodyear in Goodyear

# 2 of 6 hotels in Goodyear
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Goodyear
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Goodyear
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Goodyear

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dale from Clinton, UT
March 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free parking free breakfast and wi fi
None

Next to golf course and close to eating places

Couple
Ana from Desert Hot Springs, CA
January 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great amenities .. Spacious ! Loved it!
No

Great service. Clean. Spacious .. Loved it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, CA
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel had a nice kitchen in the room. They also served a full free breakfast.
We enjoyed the hotel. Very comfortable.

We really enjoyed our short stay here. Great value. We really appreciate thecomplimentary meals. Close to shopping and the freeway. Thank you!

Senior Travelers
Jane from Woodbury, MN
November 4, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Helpful, friendly staff. Willingness to assist in any way.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Sibley, IA
November 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the food was great free breakfast and supper at night, excellent!
Nothing we didn't like would definitely stay again!

Enjoyed everything about the hotel, staff was very friendly and food was excellent! Location was great close to shopping and eating places, would stay again!

Nellie from Temecula, CA
October 29, 2012
10.0
Loved the room,
it was spacious, comfortable, and well appointed.
No

Great location, great hotel.

Couple
Lynda from Eueka, MO
October 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff and help was friendly and brought a smile to my face everyday. When I needed some extra hangers or coffee, they responded within 5 minutes. I appreciated the ice cold water with lemon in the reception area and the soft drink dispenser in the din
I can't think of anything. Maybe stronger coffee, more umbrellas in the pool area.

This hotel exceeded my expectations. I figured since we got a great deal from Priceline, we might have a room the size of a broom closet, but we were treated like we paid the full price. Also, the breakfast in the morning was great. The food was delicious and had a good variety. And did not expect dinner to be included too. Again, delicious food with a different theme each night. I also liked the idea of a menu in your room telling you what they will be serving during the week.
...read more

Couple
Darrell from Tecate, CA
October 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The large room with kitchen and living area. The jet tub was also great.
No.

The rooms in the hotel are suites, so very comfortable even if you don't really use the facilities. It backs onto a golf course, so opening the drapes in the morning was a plus. It is close to several good restaurants and near the freeway. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Michael from Barstow, CA
October 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
The guest room was spacious and well worth the rate paid.
Insect problem in parking lot area. Room could have been a little cleaner, and particularly the restroom.

This hotel was a great deal for the money. The room and accommodations were spacious and fairly well maintained. I would have like a little cleaner room, but I am a fanatic, when it comes to cleanliness, so probably it was either satisfactory or above as to cleanliness. The location of the hotel was great. The nearby restaurants and shopping were sufficient for our purposes. I would stay at this facility again and I would recommend the location to friends and family. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Riverview, FL
October 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice hotel, friendly staff.
Had roaches, saw three in two day stay.

Pretty good except for roach problem.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Goodyear
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Goodyear
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg