Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria

Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria in Peoria

Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria

Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8435 West Paradise Lane
Peoria, AZ 85382

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria in Peoria

# 2 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Susan from South Daytona, FL
May 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Weston, FL
February 19, 2014
1.0
leaving
poor accomodations...daughter put in another hotel that was bad. No electric for coffee pot...not the right coffee I requested
Solo Traveler
Richard from Saint Paul, MN
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A new room like with complete kitchen. Quite luxurious. Like a studio apt. Super deal for the money.
Internet was slow.

This was I believe the best deal I have ever gotten on priceline and I have been getting hotels here for years. The room was incredible. Super modern. Like a high end studio apt. with complete kitchen. I was in phoenix for 3 weeks and this was the best hotel for the money. The rooms were huge and looked brand new. Great shower too.

Couple
Trevor from Paradise, Canada
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ilion, NY
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was fabulous with a sitting area and kitchenette. The breakfast was great with lots of choices. The room was clean and inviting.
We had to keep asking for an extra towel. Would have liked them to remember that there were three of us staying. Small nuisance that would not impact my willingness to stay again.

Recommended hotel from Midwestern University. Nice place that was convenient distance from the campus. Many restaurants nearby. We will be back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scoudouc, Canada
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the full kitchen!
None!

I stayed here for a wedding and it was a great location, great property, clean, friendly staff! Especially loved the full kitchen!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haven, KS
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was quiet and had central heat & air instead of a noisy standalone unit.
nothing

excellent hotel, staff was smiling and friendly, breakfast was very good

Business Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
December 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Size and quality of rooms and public spaces.
Nothing not to like.

A great stay. Wonderful staff let me check in early; I had to play a concert in the area and needed some down time beforehand. Fireplace in lobby is a nice touch. Room was fantastic. Will definitely return when in the area again.

Couple
Patricia from Pueblo, CO
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendliness, clean and very roomy.

Very pleased with everything. Planning to stay again when we visit Phoenix, Arizona!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Las Vegas, NV
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The size of the room was fantastic and the appliances were so convenient

Great experience friendly staff ! Awesome room for the price ! Great experience overall

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg