Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria

Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria in Peoria

Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria

Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8435 West Paradise Lane
Peoria, AZ 85382

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria in Peoria

# 2 of 8 hotels in Peoria
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enid, OK
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent room. Clean and crisp. Friendly staff. Excellent location with lots of good restaurants nearby.
Breakfast was just fair but no big deal.
Solo Traveler
David from Schaumburg, IL
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
First choice of all hotels within the area (if you only need one King Sized Bed) ... If you need multiple beds choose the Spring Hill Suites down the street.
Pertect.

Room facing courtyard was quiet. Facing the 101 could be noisy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucca Valley, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel and close to everything.
Not enough parking spaces.
Gregory from Oro Valley, AZ
October 28, 2014
9.0
Good location
Room had one bed and one pull out couch vs the 2 beds we anticipated... it worked out ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Flagstaff, AZ
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great very clean an the bed was super comfy!
Didn't like that the outside door kept slamming an we were the room right next to the door so woke up early.
Couple
Kimberly from Springerville, AZ
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great service and good size rooms.
Keys didn't work twice and had to get new ones. Not a big deal.
Group Traveler
Susan from South Daytona, FL
May 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Weston, FL
February 19, 2014
1.0
leaving
poor accomodations...daughter put in another hotel that was bad. No electric for coffee pot...not the right coffee I requested
Solo Traveler
Richard from Saint Paul, MN
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A new room like with complete kitchen. Quite luxurious. Like a studio apt. Super deal for the money.
Internet was slow.

This was I believe the best deal I have ever gotten on priceline and I have been getting hotels here for years. The room was incredible. Super modern. Like a high end studio apt. with complete kitchen. I was in phoenix for 3 weeks and this was the best hotel for the money. The rooms were huge and looked brand new. Great shower too.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Phoenix Glendale Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg