Hotels in North Dartmouth

Residence Inn By Marriott New Bedford Dartmouth

Residence Inn By Marriott New Bedford Dartmouth

Residence Inn By Marriott New Bedford Dartmouth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
181 Faunce Corner Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott New Bedford Dartmouth in North Dartmouth

# 1 of 4 hotels in North Dartmouth
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott New Bedford Dartmouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott New Bedford Dartmouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott New Bedford Dartmouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Could hear hotel elevator dinging every time it stopped at floor from room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, NJ
December 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff and super clean
Bed was uncomfortable

Would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Andrea from Lynn, MA
December 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Service was acceptionally nice.
Fitness center was a bit on small side with two treadmills and a bike with a few weights behind the door.
Couple
Kenneth from Saugus, MA
December 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
clean neat and comfortable
The Refrigerator in the room kept waking me up. I should have unplugged it.

A good hotel I would stay again but this time make sure the refrigerator was quite.

Couple
Fatima from West Wareham, MA
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
the location fit my needs the room was large enough and the bed was so comfortable
Loved everything

would stay here again, great service right down to housekeeping staff.. also breakfast was great. again was so comfortable that we didn't wake up until 9:15am the next morning and that's very late for me..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Saint Marys, GA
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful, and the room was clean and spacious.
No

Given the option, I would stay at the North Dartmouth Residence Inn every time I go to Boston. I stay in hotels often, and am seldom even satisfied, much less overwhelmed. It's proximity and excellent staff make it my first choice stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient location in New Bedford and great breakfast.
It was hard to figure out where the entrance was located.

Great rooms for the price -- each room has a nice kitchenette with a lot of space. Staff was nice enough to mail me back something I left in my room too.

Senior Travelers
Peter from Maineville, OH
October 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Cleanliness
Could not get two double beds, only one queen and rollout couch

Excellent location just off highway, clean and well-maintained

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Irvine, CA
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was large with a great kitchen and living space lay out. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful.
We had some people above us making a very loud noise via thumping on roof. I ended up calling twice with the noise subsiding for a bit each time. The pull out mattress was very old and worn out.

Overall a very nice place great for touring the MA & RI areas.

Couple
Kathleen from Proctorsville, VT
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Size of the room
No

Great room at a great price! Would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott New Bedford Dartmouth
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott New Bedford Dartmouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg