Residence Inn By Marriott Montreal Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Montreal Downtown in Montreal

Residence Inn By Marriott Montreal Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Montreal Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2045 Peel Street
Montreal, QC H3A 1T6

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Montreal Downtown in Montreal

# 22 of 193 hotels in Montreal
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Montreal Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Montreal Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ion from Pittsburgh, PA
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Noise in the middle of the night. People partying next door and knocking at my door. I called front desk with no success. Never again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is perfect for walking around. The kids will absolutely love the choices for buffet breakfast. There is no way you will go hungry.
Breakfast is over, I mean over at 9am. We missed it twice. Haha

Has a full kitchen if u ever need it. This is a place away from home. The breakfast was a great setup and everything was clean. They have a rooftop to hang out and a 24 hour gym .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jermain from Bridgeport, CT
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was excellent...the kitchen was fantastic. We have a child with food allergies so it was great to have facilities to cook and store food.
The room smelled a little funny. Was unsure if it was a cleaning product or a something not cleaned properly.

Overall, the hotel was great!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yogi from Scarborough, Canada
November 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location. Close to my activities
Noise from road traffic.

Excellent service by front desk staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Morris from Pompton Plains, NJ
October 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms are spacious and the room included breakfast. It was the most delicious and full spectrum breakfast we've ever had included in a room: scrambled eggs, a meat (sausage or Canadian bacon), French toast or pancakes, fresh fruit, grains and cereals.

An excellent location and value, we'd definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Portland, OR
September 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very convenient and free breakfast.
I wish I could've gotten this hotel for the first leg of our trip.

Convenient location, friendly staff, free breakfast. I liked everything.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Glenmont, NY
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Central, close to Metro station, free breakfast, helpful staff, big rooms, kitchen in room.
Room could be updated, light smell in the room.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Montreal Downtown
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 83 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Montreal Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg