Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee/Brookfield

Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee/Brookfield

Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee/Brookfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
950 South Pinehurst Court
Brookfield, WI 53005

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee/Brookfield in Brookfield

# 3 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee/Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee/Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee/Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from East Peoria, IL
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
It's in a very quiet location. Beautiful grounds. The breakfast was very good.
It definitely needs some TLC in the rooms, and especially the bathrooms. The pool was not very large, and I was surprised that it was an outdoor pool, in Wisconsin.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tami from Aurora, IL
April 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was spacious and it was very quiet. We never heard guests in other rooms.
The floors were not swept well and there was dirty dishes in the kitchen.
Solo Traveler
Don from Omro, WI
April 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious rooms and great setting. Desk person was very gracious.
Not a single complaint.

Great experience if you are a golfer there are several courses very near. Not to mention the one out your front door. The staff was great and rooms were clean. I will be staying there again.

Senior Travelers
Phil from Milwaukee, WI
February 16, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
I enjoyed the space and kitchen. It was very comfortable.
Only artificial logs purchased from the hotel are allowed in the room's fireplace. This should have been more clear in the description.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Streamwood, IL
December 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was the most amazing place I have
ever stayed!

When I arrived I was totally blown away by the beautiful surrounding, the size of the room, the fireplace and the cleanliness. I would
definitely stay there again! It was exactly like condo living (it actually was a condo!) at a hotel price!

Business Traveler
Bruce from Spring, TX
December 22, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and extras.
You can't play golf with snow on the course.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carin from Bentonville, AR
December 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the condo like quads.
The long walk to brekfast in the cold weather.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
November 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
From start to finish, I was impressed with the overall experience!

We decided to see
the Milwaukee Museum, but
not wanted to stay in a hotel downtown as we wanted free parking, free Internet, a free hot breakfast, and didn't mind driving a little ways to get to the museum. This location was ideal. We went to the Majestic Theater nearby which was excellent, and then had dinner next door of the theater at Carraba's. A great mother and daughter weekend! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Pat from Brooklyn Park, MN
March 31, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location, excellent room, wide screen TV.
You could hear the person above me walking around all the time.

Great hotel, location, room, people running hotel.

Couple
Diane from Hayward, WI
March 9, 2011
Couple
9.0
Great staff. The most comfortable bed. Huge television. Quiet.
Shower needed updating. Breakfast was served in seperate building.

Would definately recommend this place.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee/Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee/Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg