Residence Inn By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall

Residence Inn By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall in Miami

Residence Inn By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall

Residence Inn By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
19900 West Country Club
Aventura, FL 33180

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judith from Oak Creek, WI
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were great, breakfast good, pool facilities nice.
Hotel wise good but room needed some help and I did give the list to the front desk upon leaving. I'm sure they would have taken care of the several issues but we did not want to be disturbed during out stay.

The room needed the following: Fix the door under the sink . . . It's falling off the hinge The hot water in the tub was only warm while the sink water was hot The lower grab bar falling out of the wall . . . Very dangerous for someone who really needed the help

Business Traveler
George from Altamonte Springs, FL
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
clean and felt safe
Bathtub water dripped all night. the sink would not seal - made shaving hard. My reservation was canceled - I was to arrive after 4 -- I got there at 5:30 and they had given my room to someone else. I was moved to a lesser hotel at the same price

The hotel was about a mile from my meeting venue instead of across the street. Price was way to high for the room. They took away the discount when I moved to the lesser hotel. I do not think I was treated fairly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduardo from Porto Alegre, Brazil
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and room with kitchen.
Think breakfast could be better.

No complains, I like it very much.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very polite & professional staff.
There was not one thing about this hotel to complain about.

It's like the best kept secret in Aventura. Very clean, smelled great, the rooms are tastefully decorated & it has a full kitchen. I really got an apartment kind of feeling staying here & It's within walking distance to the Aventura mall in a very safe,quiet neighborhood . The breakfast was great & you have the option of sitting where u can view the pool & enjoy the morning sun. The best part is the free parking, free breakfast & free wifi. I throughly enjoyed my stay here & hope to return soon. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rossetta from Doral, FL
April 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very pleasant and extremely helpful.
Not really.

Conveniently located for a variety of shopping and just minutes from the airport.

Couple
Louis from Orlando, FL
June 4, 2010
Couple
10.0
Location is excellent. Aventura area is safe, clean, and full of quality shopping and dining outlets.
Parking is difficult at later hours as there arent a lot of spaces.

We loved using the Residence Inn as our base camp for a holiday weekend. It is convenient to shopping, dining and entertainment and the Aventura area is upscale, quiet, clean and safe. The hotel had excellent access to highways as well so travel in Metro Dadde/Broward was a breeze.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Marrero,LA
February 11, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel had a great breakfast buffet.
Solo Traveler
Reina Maria from Zurich,China
October 27, 2009
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient and we were upgraded.
Long way to walk to the elevator.

I wanted to do some medical shopping and its so close to the Aventura mall.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg