Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis Southaven

Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis Southaven

Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis Southaven Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7165 Sleepy Hollow Drive
Southaven, MS 38671

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis Southaven in Southaven

# 4 of 14 hotels in Southaven
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis Southaven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis Southaven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front counter assistance. Very professional. Rooms very clean.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Harvey from Jackson, MS
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to restaurants. If you like BBQ try Memphis BBQ Co. spacious rooms, has a kitchenette with a dishwasher as well
The Bkfst sucked, No meats on the bar, nor was the juice machine working.
Couple
Darby from Helena, AR
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to attractions we visited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeton, MO
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff went above expectationsm and particularly reception desk, and breakfast buffet employees.
No

After our booked hotel was overbooked, the courtyard Marriot next door exceeded any expectations we could have received. Room location and service was exemplary!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jen from Martin, TN
September 12, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
The desk staff were friendly and helpful.
No cable with 3 kids in tow a nightmare . Breakfast area employee was rude.

Our room was nice and clean, no cable available...with three televisions in our room and three kids, the desk staff was helpful and friendly. The lady in the breakfast area was rude to my 3 kids two different times. No manners, if they have cable I might stay there again and if they clean around the pool area.

Couple
Adam from Amory, MS
November 15, 2011
Couple
7.0
Two room suite & great free continental breakfast.
Three televisions in suite and all were blurry, very poor in quality picture.
Couple
Jane from Kannapolis, NC
October 20, 2010
Couple
10.0
Clean, convenient, comfortable, great location
Nothing

Excellent hotel, very clean, studio room with small kitchen was wonderful. Wished we could have stayed longer!

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis Southaven
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis Southaven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.