Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne

Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne in Melbourne

Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne

Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1430 South Babcock Street
Melbourne, FL 32901

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne in Melbourne

# 1 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from Orlando, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pictures of the room on the web is exactly how we found the room. Beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Would stay there again. Staff was very nice.
Nothing

The hotel was conveniently located near to the center where my husband had eye surgury.i

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice staff, clean and it was very comfy
N/a

Very beautiful and relaxing.

Couple
Joseph from Lakeland, FL
October 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The price for a suite
The carpets in the room were dirty

I would recommend, and the breakfast was excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watsonville, CA
October 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean. Like a small apartment. Very good value
Breakfast was really gross. One of the biggest reasons i picked residence was for the breakfast. I had stayed at another residence inn and it was actually pretty good. This one was nasty.

Overall very nice and clean. Location is super boring but a convenient stop close to airport. Breakfast sucked. Better off eating somewhere else even though its included.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Price was very reasonable. room was great very comfortable and roomy
Not very much parking but not a real big deal

Great experience. Staff was very nice and professional. Room was great and price was as well. Will definitely stay again

Couple
William from Ocala, FL
July 8, 2013
Couple
2.0
The suite was nice.
inflexibility of all parties involved.

We were very dissatisfied (and surprised) with the lack of customer service at hotel level and specifically at Price Line. Price Line guarantees a "lowest price rate". We paid the Price Line rate of
xxx per night (2 nights). The hotel rate was
xxx (due to my back surgery at Holmes Regional). Neither the hotel management or Price Line were willing to make any price concessions. We overpaid xxx plus taxes for my wife's two night stay. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
April 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, quiet rooms, nice facilities, and hot breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Rondricus from Jacksonville, FL
September 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The full kitchen and separate living room was outstanding.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hotel Guest from Marshall, VA
August 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, spacey rooms, friendly staff.
The pool was just a regular pool with no extras.

The staff was very friendly,helpful and prompt. Breakfast every day was great and varied. The rooms were comfy and had a flat screen TV. The kitchen was very helpful to have. Great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lydia from Mableton, GA
July 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was very clean and spacious. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Loved the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg