Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne

Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne

Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1430 South Babcock Street
Melbourne, FL 32901

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne in Melbourne

# 1 of 16 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Pam from Palm Coast, FL
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
December 25, 2015
10.0
Close to my son
Not one thing. Nice place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
December 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the breakfast (better than Holiday Inn, LaQuinta, Red Roof Inn, Hampton Inn, etc) - more hot food and protein. I also liked the towels - there were many and they were plump and fluffy. The bed was comfortable.
The carpet was "tired" and frankly, it looked dirty. Lighting was dreadful - come on, Marriott, put more wattage in your light bulbs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from North Charleston, SC
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
All was great
N/a
Couple
Cheryl from Rochester, NY
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms were well decorated, clean and comfy. staff was friendly and helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Unit is clean, quiet and well equipped. The layout of the room is very efficient and I loved having a kitchen. With the Publix market right across the street it was great to have a fresh healthy dinner.
The hotel is "pet friendly" but often pet owners are really ignorant because they think everyone loves their dog; I'm allergic so I DON'T. Also, bringing your dog to the breakfast room is NOT ACCEPTABLE and those guests should be asked to get out!!
Couple
Catherine from Orlando, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pictures of the room on the web is exactly how we found the room. Beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Would stay there again. Staff was very nice.
Nothing

The hotel was conveniently located near to the center where my husband had eye surgury.i

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice staff, clean and it was very comfy
N/a

Very beautiful and relaxing.

Couple
Joseph from Lakeland, FL
October 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The price for a suite
The carpets in the room were dirty

I would recommend, and the breakfast was excellent

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Melbourne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.