Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5450 Mcwhinney Boulevard
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins in Loveland

# 5 of 13 hotels in Loveland
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Pueblo, CO
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff at check in and check out. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. We were only there one night but the pool looked nice and there is a basketball court. Would be nice for kids.
Small thing but they don't use trash bags in the trash cans. I guess it's part if the "green thing" but I think it wastes more water washing them out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, CO
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The food was fabulous. The service pretty good.
They call their standard queen size beds king size. Bed sizes are standard. A queen is a queen even at Marriott. Stop lying to customers!
Bruce from Amarillo, TX
April 11, 2015
10.0
very good location very quite and comfortable
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean spacious rooms. The breakfast was delicious, and we loved the outdoor fireplace!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandia Park, NM
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location.
No

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, nice neighborhood, kitchen in room. We travel a lot, and this hotel is great (even better than other Marriott hotels).

Couple
Linda from Annandale, MN
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room with a very comfy bed and pillows. Kitchenette was fantastic. So very clean. Staff was so pleasant. Breakfast was good as well.
NOPE

It is located just off the interstate, close to a target and plenty of restaurants that you can even walk to. I can't express the fact that it was clean. We will be back again and again. Great for a family with children. Room for them to play.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful location, clean, and great customer service

Great hotel with a great staff. Very clean and an awesome location.

Robert from Grand Junction, CO
August 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel definitely had a home like feel. Staff were friendly.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Grand Junction, CO
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice pool, friendly staff, clean and new.
We did not have a privacy curtain in one window. Picture was missing off wall.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.