Hotels in Loveland

Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5450 Mcwhinney Boulevard
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins in Loveland

# 5 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Loretta from Pueblo West, CO
August 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
Room was spacious. Breakfast was good
Some dirt on doors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from New Freedom, PA
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, extremely clean, nice looking room. Extremely friendly staff and breakfast cook. Breakfast was fabulous. Staff went out of way to be helpful.
no

Excellent. Completely worth every penny!

Business Traveler
William from Waukesha, WI
March 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful
Lobby computers could not accept a thum drive, which made it difficult to print some docs I needed. The computers were bolted to the wall which made it hard to even try to use a thumb drive, if the computers were set up to allow for that.

Staff was exceptionally helpful. On Tuesday afternoon, the 12th, I had some printing problems and the desk clerk went out of his way to help me.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Sacramento, CA
September 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice staff, warm and friendly, clean with good modern amenities. Evening cookies in lobby were a nice touch!
Better exercise facility.
Couple
Stephen from Millville, UT
September 10, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel was nice and clean.
Nothing.

We enjoyed our stay there. It was nice and clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good with lots of variety.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Russ from Gering, NE
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was easy to find, lobby was very nice and inviting.
No ice machines or vending on any floor. The shower drain was very poor.

Very nice suite, provided most everything we could have needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vic from Nebraska City, NE
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
nice accomodations, and like the kitchen found in the room
frankly, I do not like pets and wonder if my allergies were affected.

nice, comfortable and convenient

Couple
Deborah from Henderson, NV
May 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean very friendly employees and loved being able to work out in your fitness gym
It needs a bar

Loved everything about your hotel

Couple
Robert from Lakewood, CO
September 8, 2010
Couple
9.0
The breakfast, and the location were both great.
Nothing that I can think of.

Very helpful & friendly staff. Very Clean.

Senior Travelers
Joan from Carlsbad, CA
August 25, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0

Good location, very good breakfast with lots to choose from. Efficient staff. The fact that they offer suites is nice if you have 'left overs' for the refrigerator. Always nice to have those amenities. I don't usually use pool or exercise room as I'm there to visit friends and family. Just need a convenient, clean, place to land at the end of the day.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg