Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5450 Mcwhinney Boulevard
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins in Loveland

# 5 of 13 hotels in Loveland
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Steamboat Springs, CO
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
great room, comfortable bed.
Group Traveler
Robert from Port Jefferson, NY
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tammy from Fort Myers, FL
April 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was conveniently located in the heart of Loveland's shopping and restaurant district near the interchange of I-25 and Hwy 34.
There was not enough seating area on Saturday morning for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Gary from Denver, CO
February 17, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The rooms were ok
Even though they had rooms available they would not let us check in early. They do not have an Ice machine!! They promised our Volleyball club a 1:00 check-in. we had a tournament at 3:00 they ended up not honoring the 1:00 check-in, we checked in at 9:00
Renee from Parker, CO
February 9, 2016
6.0
Indoor pool, breakfast, staff
Room, especially bathroom was dirty. New upgrades, but hard to look past random hairs, yuck
Couple
Melissa from Clifton, CO
October 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is modern and updated. Almost everything was cleaned spotless. Fully furnished with dishes.
Couple
David from Pueblo, CO
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff at check in and check out. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. We were only there one night but the pool looked nice and there is a basketball court. Would be nice for kids.
Small thing but they don't use trash bags in the trash cans. I guess it's part if the "green thing" but I think it wastes more water washing them out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, CO
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The food was fabulous. The service pretty good.
They call their standard queen size beds king size. Bed sizes are standard. A queen is a queen even at Marriott. Stop lying to customers!
Bruce from Amarillo, TX
April 11, 2015
10.0
very good location very quite and comfortable
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean spacious rooms. The breakfast was delicious, and we loved the outdoor fireplace!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Loveland Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.